Originally posted by Doraemonboi:wad happen if ur ture friend make u emo ?
example: flirt wib a gal u like?
if he was a true friend and he knew you like that gal, he wouldn't flirt with her...
sumtimes friendly chats can also be mistaken for flirting...if you dun like it just talk to him about it..
maturity come when people learn from mistakes or others...but dun take it for granted becoz in this world, no matter how many things you know, theres always more things to know..
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:lol her blog she sae dis looks does not matter. really! =_= mine friend whom i think also like her is fat also so i think she don't see look barh haiz see tml how lor . see not happy also muz diam diam see happy happy in the heart can liao haiz
She don't meant what she say right, Hypocrite.
You sure you want a friend* like her?
Sorry if i sound blunt.
Originally posted by Deino:if he was a true friend and he knew you like that gal, he wouldn't flirt with her...
sumtimes friendly chats can also be mistaken for flirting...if you dun like it just talk to him about it..
maturity come when people learn from mistakes or others...but dun take it for granted becoz in this world, no matter how many things you know, theres always more things to know..
he dunno and i only tell mine so call *ah ma* in school one and mine so call *jie* only
got one time afther school, he with mine other friend go to kopitiam for lunch mah than he ask us if we know who he flirt. at that time i know cause i love the gal very much can notice than i diam diam nv sae then after dat he sae is her so hmmm ... i think he like her le lor
Originally posted by Tbee:
She don't meant what she say right, Hypocrite.
You sure you want a friend* like her?
Sorry if i sound blunt.
i have no idea actually dat is wad she wrote
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:i have no idea actually dat is wad she wrote
Well... studies more important. ![]()
haiz only can wait till she sms me -_- she only sms about homework nth else haiz so sian i nid go le before mother scold + tml i still got exam bb all ~
Originally posted by Tbee:
Well... studies more important.
yeah i know she only know tell me go study hard i mean she tell alot people to study hard haiz bb
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:he dunno and i only tell mine so call *ah ma* in school one and mine so call *jie* only
got one time afther school, he with mine other friend go to kopitiam for lunch mah than he ask us if we know who he flirt. at that time i know cause i love the gal very much can notice than i diam diam nv sae then after dat he sae is her so hmmm ... i think he like her le lor
then you should've told him you liked her in the first place..
you're young anyway...its a good thing you used the word like rather than love..lol
one lesson that you should learn from this is be truthful of wot you feel..but take into consideration the effects of wot may happen..
one reason why young couples break up, is becoz they're naive...learn to like someone becoz of her character more than looks...lol
cheer up..you're still young...concentrate on getting better grades dude..
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:haiz only can wait till she sms me -_- she only sms about homework nth else haiz so sian i nid go le before mother scold + tml i still got exam bb all ~
time to learn when to use fullstop!
Go do some workout
Talk to someone you trust
Go sleep for awhile
Maybe will hep abit.
blast my stereo damn loud.
me emo... hmm don't talk sit infront of tv. ignored everything
Have passionate sex several times lor.
sit and face the wall then peel an apple
in my own definition, when i say im feeling emo, thats when im feeling depressed,cant be bothered with anything thats happening around me and just want to be left alone.
so what is ur definition of emo?
ops i think TS is taking his History exams atm, haha.
Originally posted by Deino:then you should've told him you liked her in the first place..
you're young anyway...its a good thing you used the word like rather than love..lol
one lesson that you should learn from this is be truthful of wot you feel..but take into consideration the effects of wot may happen..
one reason why young couples break up, is becoz they're naive...learn to like someone becoz of her character more than looks...lol
cheer up..you're still young...concentrate on getting better grades dude..
lol dis one oready mine 3rd one oready the one before all fail i quite noob eh
Originally posted by kuehtutu:in my own definition, when i say im feeling emo, thats when im feeling depressed,cant be bothered with anything thats happening around me and just want to be left alone.
so what is ur definition of emo?
ops i think TS is taking his History exams atm, haha.
o today i got history paper only haha so i so early return home... mine emo is she don't tok to me de than when i tok to her she no reply de but tok to mine friend alot to reply =[
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:sit and face the wall then peel an apple
o_o!!! peel apple ?!?! oo muz well take paint and paint wall wib black and red
Originally posted by eeden.:blast my stereo damn loud.
morning i use earpiece put in mine ear on loud loud emo liao o_o
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:me emo... hmm don't talk sit infront of tv. ignored everything
hmm icic me is hug pillow sit down there plae game hope it help but not really much help la
Originally posted by dalim1966sg:Have passionate sex several times lor.
passionate sex wad is dis -_-
well, probably sit one corner listen to alesana's song.
no slit wrist of cos.
Originally posted by brainerror:well, probably sit one corner listen to alesana's song.
no slit wrist of cos.
oo u got the list of song? i can go imeem hear thx
you listen to their song too?
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:o_o!!! peel apple ?!?! oo muz well take paint and paint wall wib black and red
no...peeling apple for testing. after u done that, u can peel yr wrist
Originally posted by brainerror:you listen to their song too?
no o_o so i wanted to know the song title...
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
no...peeling apple for testing. after u done that, u can peel yr wrist
dis me and my friend try before le lor