COME COME! Type your post(s) in your own various codes and let people decipher what you're trying to say... ![]()
rof elpmaxe, a yrev elpmis eno dluow eb.... ![]()
for example, a very simple one would be....
U H....AF....... BEEEEEEEEN........... B.............A............N........N.........E.....D
rof elpmaxe, a yrev elpmis eno dluow eb....
for example, a very simple one would be
Originally posted by FireIce:for example, a very simple one would be....
U H....AF....... BEEEEEEEEN........... B.............A............N........N.........E.....D
You have been....
CHEEM... I think my brain not working well this afternoon... Hmm... What does this mean huh....?
232162 82 7481435353 82623132737481216231 912181 43 61 817393436241 8163 742193? ![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:COME COME! Type your post(s) in your own various codes and let people decipher what you're trying to say...
ok :-)
аичбоdч н��� киошз шнат знiт iз тнiз агг абоцт ?
another one:
lɯ tsiaË€ pa k'a iÅ‹ si bo ? ua kaË€ lɯ kɔŋ, mai siau siau, tsiaË€ pa k'a iÅ‹ tioË€ lai tsit tau sia tsit k'uan bo lÉ” iɔŋ e mĩˀ kÄ©ã si bo ?
Originally posted by Devil1976:COME COME! Type your post(s) in your own various codes and let people decipher what you're trying to say...
CMOE CMOE! Tpye yuor psot(s) in your own vriauos cdeos and let poelpe dcipeher waht yuo're tyrnig to say...
u can read right... cos our brains recognise the word with the 1st and last alphabet. whats in between doesnt matter...
Originally posted by Rednano:
CMOE CMOE! Tpye yuor psot(s) in your own vriauos cdeos and let poelpe dcipeher waht yuo're tyrnig to say...
u can read right... cos our brains recognise the word with the 1st and last alphabet. whats in between doesnt matter...
yah watch it on some science programme before
SBS9889U
SBS7484S
SBS7483U
SBS7498C
SBS7495K
iingng estste << who knows?
1+1=1
1=A
1+1=2
2=B
1+1= 3
3=C
Therefore, 1+1=?
why do pirates have a hard time on learning the alphabets?
because they spent years on the C (sea)
9460687804092783***06908463066084447
the most epic! If u can solve this, i salute u ![]()
tyhyiysytyhyryeyaydyiysyvyeyryyylyaymyeylyeyhy
iyaygyryeyey ![]()
wyeylylydyoynyey ![]()
qwiprnfklngklfgkldfng mflsdjkfopsdkfop ppoitr]rt !@#$%
iyuynydyeyrysytyaynydyoysyo
dfnncee ilwl llpoacse ?>?!<>#@@#$!!!!!
code of the day

tissssss isssssshhhhh shoooooo cheeeeeem worxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
dyuynydyiysytyuyrybylyayh ![]()
Originally posted by Bangulzai:
ok :-)аичбоdч н��� киошз шнат знiт iз тнiз агг абоцт ?
another one:
lɯ tsiaË€ pa k'a iÅ‹ si bo ? ua kaË€ lɯ kɔŋ, mai siau siau, tsiaË€ pa k'a iÅ‹ tioË€ lai tsit tau sia tsit k'uan bo lÉ” iɔŋ e mĩˀ kÄ©ã si bo ?
Know only 1st one... 2nd one don't know ley....
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:code of the day
tissssss isssssshhhhh shoooooo cheeeeeem worxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tis huan here ish need thishh things called twiitz decoderr worrz
edmw FTW!!!![]()