Yah yah is north, mixed up the direction liao.Originally posted by sunnyday:duck leg is north
when pple say jialat...
u must go...pa jit...tan (2,5,in hokkien
hey, hope u're doing well back there. i'm going back to australia to visit my family soon, might see u there eh?Originally posted by Devon:wah..which is which tile ar? hehe
and erm..anybody willing to post up wat tiles each special hand consist of? here got one mahjong idiot trying to learn..![]()
Originally posted by millennium:Mahjong expert giving lesson.
>sit down<
>pay attention<
>take out note book<Originally posted by narz:orrr...
my word document open liaow.Originally posted by millennium:>take out note book<
/peeps @ wat notes mille is taking &....Originally posted by jOhO:i only learnt from the best: mille!![]()
since he's here u better take this opportunity to ask any questions u may have.Originally posted by narz:my word document open liaow.
The best is not me.Originally posted by jOhO:i only learnt from the best: mille!![]()
whoops.. u recognise wrong person again. haiz...Originally posted by millennium:The best is not me.
>point point Joho<
erm... narz really clueless abt mahjong.Originally posted by jOhO:since he's here u better take this opportunity to ask any questions u may have.
quick!![]()
My wu lin mi ji is useless when challenging those experts.Originally posted by narz:/peeps @ wat notes mille is taking &....
/schemes to steal mille's mahjong bao dian![]()
i think u're talking about the wallet there aren't u?Originally posted by narz:erm... narz really clueless abt mahjong.
erm... does mahjong really slim down fat fingers? or does excessive mahjong makes you slim?
>look again<Originally posted by jOhO:whoops.. u recognise wrong person again. haiz...
Doesn't that sounds great for those who want to cut down weight?Originally posted by narz:erm... narz really clueless abt mahjong.
erm... does mahjong really slim down fat fingers? or does excessive mahjong makes you slim?
oh yes u recognise correct this time, but ur finger like having spasms leh, keep pointing wrong direction.Originally posted by millennium:>look again<
Correct leh.
>point point Joho<
Originally posted by jOhO:i think u're talking about the wallet there aren't u?![]()
yeah.. no wonder narz always feels that mahjong is my calling....Originally posted by millennium:Doesn't that sounds great for those who want to cut down weight?
>hold my finger tight<Originally posted by jOhO:oh yes u recognise correct this time, but ur finger like having spasms leh, keep pointing wrong direction.
Sliming centre will go burst and mahjong association will be packed with customers.Originally posted by narz:yeah.. no wonder narz always feels that mahjong is my calling....![]()
oh but i siamz liow.. not there anymoreOriginally posted by millennium:>hold my finger tight<
This time wouldn't be wrong.
>point point Joho<
>finger follow Joho's siaming direction<Originally posted by jOhO:oh but i siamz liow.. not there anymore![]()
woww.. amazing... industry rise & fall predicted from the mahjong guru himself!!!Originally posted by millennium:Sliming centre will go burst and mahjong association will be packed with customers.