have you ever been caught in a situation where you suddenly have to stay overnight somewhere apart from your own house, and you have no extra change of clothes...
what do you do the next day to still smell fresh in your overnight shirt?
i secretly wear the owner shirt lor den go to work ![]()
sleep overnight topless, then borrow an iron to iron the clothes. fresh n crisp.
Originally posted by ctrl-tab:have you ever been caught in a situation where you suddenly have to stay overnight somewhere apart from your own house, and you have no extra change of clothes...
what do you do the next day to still smell fresh in your overnight shirt?
haf. if saturday nite then sunday just quickly go home. nothing much to do either. if weekday and have work the next day i suggest quickly go home and get changed before work. people haf sharp eyes.
sleep naked?
go home lo. wat else?
but have activities on the next day which dont permit you enough time to go home
then will be smelly....
Originally posted by ctrl-tab:but have activities on the next day which dont permit you enough time to go home
then will be smelly....
then go buy a t-shirt lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:then go buy a t-shirt lo
what if we wear uniform to work ? then cannot liao
always carry a deodorant with u..
Originally posted by MrFugue:i secretly wear the owner shirt lor den go to work
provided the owner is the same sex as you?
what if you stayed the night at your GF's?
provided the owner is the same sex as you?what if you stayed the night at your GF's?
Take his gf's father clothes lar ....
Originally posted by FireIce:sleep naked?
wah.... ![]()
Originally posted by ctrl-tab:but have activities on the next day which dont permit you enough time to go home
then will be smelly....
Be more flexiable la .. Like wat time the thing start? 5am? 4am?
For me i always have spare for mi to take midnight cab home.
Originally posted by VL:Take his gf's father clothes lar ....
on the basis that her father hasn't slaughtered him upon discovering him in her room
it's good not to get caught in these kinda situations...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
so that is what happen to ur last bf?
for me to know and for you to find out (if ever)
Originally posted by EarlNeo:itis good to always have backup cloths in the back of ur car ….
so shd buy a car first then keep extra set of clothes in car
just dun sweat and produce BO can liao lo
Originally posted by yourmotherrr:go wear the underwear on top of my head.
Only you do that. Eeeeeee.
CANNOT IRON!!!
must blow air con wah confirm no smell... provided u dun sweat too much b4 that la... i sweat a little only that time...
btw this method is tested... 1 shirt dominated 7 days in my school trip to shan dong... after 7 days still no smell... my friend tot i got identical shirt... after that i told them it is the same they siam me haha!!!
IA
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:CANNOT IRON!!!
must blow air con wah confirm no smell... provided u dun sweat too much b4 that la... i sweat a little only that time...
btw this method is tested... 1 shirt dominated 7 days in my school trip to shan dong... after 7 days still no smell... my friend tot i got identical shirt... after that i told them it is the same they siam me haha!!!
IA
No wonder your armpit itchy!
no wash your clothes. :x