Hi all,
Back from Taiwan finally after one and a half year long.. food here really can't compare with Taiwan.. Finally wanna rest myself at home..
Anyone wanna chat?
(all are welcome) LOL
Why are you there for one and a half year?
x2...
study..
Originally posted by Cute joyce87:study..
Study law(loh)...hehe
I know a bit lame, but I'm very bored ah...pardon me ok...
what's good to eat at taiwan?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:what's good to eat at taiwan?
Taiwan sausages!!!
But I don't eat those....
food here is diff from taiwan
if u think food cant compare to taiwan, then migrate there lor
�这山望那山
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:what's good to eat at taiwan?
meat ball
Originally posted by Cute joyce87:Hi all,
Back from Taiwan finally after one and a half year long.. food here really can't compare with Taiwan.. Finally wanna rest myself at home..
Anyone wanna chat?
(all are welcome) LOL
Yup. Agree that geneerally food here's difficult to compare to Taiwan..
Chat? Can chat here lah... ![]()
wah gal anihow give out msn
suspicious :P
Taiwan has many different types of food. Watching their food programmes make me wanna go there eat. OYster oyster, i love this
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:wah gal anihow give out msn
suspicious :P
You so BEN, don't say so much lah... ![]()
taiwan have load of chio bu.....
food included....
taiwan mei mei hao tia ah. tair tair! guys like
i wonder if taiwan guys like sg mei mei...
Hardly hear sg gals go with taiwanese guys.
Only one case i know that is extramarital affair between sg charbor and taiwan tah bor. that taiwanese bf of hers really romantic, sincere and persistent. wrote love letters to her somemore.
think more sg's ger tend to end up being spg.....
then going after taiwan boys....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:think more sg's ger tend to end up being spg.....
your statement is going to offend sg gals. pls widen your horizon.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:think more sg's ger tend to end up being spg.....
care.. joyce might sue u for tht
eat eat eat !!!
LoL.. my friend graduate liaw , his dad sent him Taiwan to learn chinese. lol
Originally posted by Aang:
care.. joyce might sue u for tht
many sg xdd always think that sg gals go for angmos, so narrow minded, sigh!
Originally posted by Fantagf:
your statement is going to offend sg gals. pls widen your horizon.
i did....
that is why i used "more" rather then "most"....
after my return from uk.... and each time i go clubbing...
the amount of spg..... is amazing....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i did....
that is why i used "more" rather then "most"....
after my return from uk.... and each time i go clubbing...
the amount of spg..... is amazing....
earl, away from the clubbing venues, you will find most are notSPG. of course lah, you base on clubbing of course more SPG. In fact, i come across some gals who don't like angmos