ban ah lau
but before that, let him rot long and die
oh exciting monday coming
i want my watch ![]()
dj up le o_o
may u have 0 listener
I want a 24" iMac, 3.06GHz IC2D, 4GB DDR3 RAM, Nvidia 9600M 256MB and 640GB SATA HDD. ![]()
ma ma ma ma pokerface ma ma pokerface
me lub my new table

Originally posted by kopiosatu:ma ma ma ma pokerface ma ma pokerface
cant read mind, cant read mind!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me lub my new table
AHHH! TAKE THIS PIC OFF! ![]()
Added: Recently went to Apple SG's online store and specced up a Mac Pro. And guess what's the max price of just one unit of Macpro? S$33,900.81, that's a freakin' 34k for a CPU. But at least you can connect up to 8 30" cinema HD display to one mac pro CPU. ![]()
Can I have one pls, stevie?
table and bed change place?
amituofo
1 listener
But anyways, when did you get your iMac kopi? Only recently? Why yours came with the long keyboard?
Originally posted by FireIce:table and bed change place?
ya
bed now right corner
computer left corner
amazingly with this swap, i can have foursome on the floor with space to spare
Originally posted by alleggerita:But anyways, when did you get your iMac kopi? Only recently? Why yours came with the long keyboard?
september last year
got foursome this word meh?
I think after threesome is call orgy liao
orgy i think need more people.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:september last year
No wonder, you're lucky. If you bought it this year, no more long keyboard. Now it's all the mini one with no numeric keypad. Plain stupid IMO.
If you wanna get it with a long keyboard, it's considered CTO, and you need to wait 3 weeks minimum. ![]()
so whats in between orgy and 3some
hurry up so that when i post it people will know what i need
my hands cannot fit the small keyboard.
4 some
so warm
i think orgy is 4 and above
got awards thing on tv
ok this song i will pong chang
tml is school horiday ah.........