BAN KOPI!!!
YYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i added half round and quarter round
$500+
biangz... ![]()
ever tried looking at the same thing with its face looking at you.
simi si cryogenic cells?
this �俊� is singapore lang
and so old
没�过
SYZ ![]()
fark sia
ban kopi pls
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
biangz...
the table top is "affordable"
then later when u ordering, they add in the table frame and legs...
it goes up to $500+
i bought fredrik table for 189 and billy bookcase for 79
yay
coming tomorrow
but i will assemble on wednesday
how many listeners?
i hate those half-phucked systems
try to make it sound so high-tech, got this feature got that feature
end up cannot be done on time..... plenty of blardie hell excuses
oredi so inconvenient... then still so inflexible
then i have to do manually (which in the first place it's suppose to help reduce manual tasks)
ok.... rant 完毕..........
how many listeners?
i changed caterer for my mama
hong choo
i hope it's good
i think it's cantonese
farking people standing outside my room talk loudly
and this is farking 5 star hotel leh
hokkien got 1 saying
gim tang gim sai, gim lang buey sai bang sai
(�东�西 �人��大便)
5 minutes
then some co. so cute one
everything oso must sign NDA
like some 商业机密
but emails always cc to 全�人 plus �相干的人
西北 waste my time
o_O
me go sleep ler muacks
pay day cumming
tmr i want good news on my watch ![]()
woah
talk about ccing
if we subscribe to a certain application in my company, u are under the administrators' group email distribution
then got one time this group email everyone about a technical update
thats ok
some idiot dun how what is the difference between 'reply' and 'reply all' button
if unsubscribe just reply nia, dun need to tell whole world
in one night i got cced in uncountable emails from people telling the group admin they want to unsubscribe
despite umpteenth reminders by admin not to touch reply all button
and they are all amelikans
my pay day this thursday
yesh
i got 1 time c0ck up
russell wong come my sch for talk
we must register
i go and reply all ![]()
the email went to all faculty and admin staff
i had to faster recall
but as u know
recall dun work if ppl use webmail
so i dunno how many of my dean/associate deans/collicks saw ![]()