got one time i want to pick up something from the classroom locker.....
but it was Sat (gone back for ECA) and the door was locked
so we å� 罗汉 and climb in through window
Easiest might be using a bumb key
put the key in, hit it with a hammer or sth, the force will sent the 'cylinders' in the lock all the way up for a few mili secs, then u can turn the lock
å� 罗汉 u dun understand ah?
nehmind lah
u all 普通人 cannot do oso
ha, i think, its best go steal from office.ha.
Why do you want to pick your classroom door lock? You wanna steal ppl belongings when they go PE issit?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Why do you want to pick your classroom door lock? You wanna steal ppl belongings when they go PE issit?
wan take girls shirts and skirts right......
-
go to www.youtube.com and find...
there r actually instructional videos on this...
Two wires is preferred. To explain in brief, this is how it works:
1) One wire, best if it's quite hard yet thin, to slot in at the bottom of the keyhole and apply force clockwise (or counter clockwise depending on the lock in which way it's opened).
2) Then another wire to 'scratch' the top part of the keyhole the bump all the cylinders, usually about 4 or 5. When all cylinders are locked (because of the clock or counterclockwise pressure) you can start turning it. But needs skill to know whether are all cylinders bumped.
Originally posted by yiha093:wan take girls shirts and skirts right......
Originally posted by Raven8:
Err I am a girl leh! I take other girls shirt and skirt for what?
then guys lor...............
relax la, joke only :D
Easiest way is to get a saw and saw it...
Pick nose better.