me wan go!
mona lisa?
i wan to go too
yesh!
Da Vinci - The Genius!
Omni got Van Gogh oso!
me go till sian liao.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wan to go too
canot lah.
u so bz loh.
sure no time de.
Anyone knows how much is their ticket now?
During my kids day, the ticket was only $1.50.
school exam just over issit?
so tmr sure people mani mani?
Originally posted by Mimmy:Anyone knows how much is their ticket now?
During my kids day, the ticket was only $1.50.
http://www.science.edu.sg/ssc/index.jsp
Originally posted by TehJarVu:school exam just over issit?
so tmr sure people mani mani?
bt sch holidays no start yet.
so me wan to plan 1st nia.
maybe i go tmr!
y u oso wan go.
da vinci one i went about 10 years ago
at the art museum iirc
Omg so many years has passed.
And the charges have doubled!
van gogh is the first artist i know
when i was pri 4 or there about
i have seen mona lisa in the louvre
science centre is 10 mins away from me. hehe.
tt time i went is free leh.
got lotta activities u can participate.... got games to play
and many interesting things to see...
i think i spent the whole afternoon and meddled with almost everything
Originally posted by FireIce:da vinci one i went about 10 years ago
at the art museum iirc
dis is special de leh.
u muz go see!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:van gogh is the first artist i know
when i was pri 4 or there abouti have seen mona lisa in the louvre
so u hintin u wan go wif me oso lah?
dun think so lah
so freaking far
how diff?
he got new invention? ![]()
kitty
i not going wif u
gogogo! it's fun :D
Originally posted by FireIce:dun think so lah
so freaking far
how diff?
he got new invention?
u wun regret de.
got new findins.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kitty
i not going wif u
wah.
heng ah.
u stil say until gng for xactly the same as me.
Originally posted by pheeoner:gogogo! it's fun :D
tell us more!