Eh, Tio boh anyone got news?
I wan to see her lar! =DD
i think she's cool
Yea man!
All the spandex and stuff. Ooooo Kinky. ![]()
And her live perf is surprisingly goot.
her é€ åž‹ always bery one of a kind

Neh. ![]()
But i tink she come singapore liddis will tio lia before she even performs. ![]()
11-14 ah?
sistic nvr show anything
my guess is she will be going to the pussycat dolls concert to perform abit also
I heard it's 14-16, but i cannot get any confirmation from anything I googled.
I dont wan see her with PCD leh, SO LAME. ![]()
But PCD coming Singapore meh?
I dont know man, I got a feeling if Lady Gaga is in Singapore, she will have a show at one of the big clubs here, wont be a concert at Indoor Stadium kinda thing, idk.
sucks lor
i want buy and sell 1
I can understand all the uproar cos she was an ex-stripper before she became Lady GaGa.
Originally posted by motoway:Eh, Tio boh anyone got news?
I wan to see her lar! =DD
You sure you ONLY want to see her?
Don't lie !!! ![]()
Ya la I wan to see her lar!
Den see her backup dancers meh? ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:Ya la I wan to see her lar!
Den see her backup dancers meh?
Go youtube and see until you song lor........
If one day I see "Singapore Fan attacked Lady GaGa", then at least I'll know who did it lor...can save me time to read the article.
she nipple-slipped
what is Lady Gaga?
good question
cant believe there people going gaga over her (pun not intended) ![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:she nipple-slipped
Oh! nipple can slip off meh???
Originally posted by Master -_-:cant believe there people going gaga over her (pun not intended)
Can la, her live is not bad leh. ![]()
why did she chose the name lady gaga?
http://www.ladygaga.com/events/
Her planned tours.
http://junkonline.net/articles/1469-Lady-Gaga-in-Singapore-1416-June
What you ppl are hoping for.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:why did she chose the name lady gaga?
Gaga got her stage name when the music producer Rob Fusari compared her vocal style to that of Freddie Mercury, and took the name Gaga from the 1984 Queen single "Radio Ga-Ga". It was Fusari who helped her to write some of her early hits, including "Disco Heaven", "Dirty Ice Cream", and "Beautiful, Dirty, Rich".
Quoted from wiki.
I sure like to see her Poker Face.....it keeps ringing in my head
Three nights! Most big acts perform for just one. I adore her live shows, although I'm suspicious about the singing.
Kuali I think her live singing is quite decent to be frank!
Considering all the dancing and pattern more then badminton, she can sing quite well actually. ![]()
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:http://www.ladygaga.com/events/
Her planned tours.
http://junkonline.net/articles/1469-Lady-Gaga-in-Singapore-1416-June
What you ppl are hoping for.
Hey, is it confirmed?