yes and yes..
more
Originally posted by Raven8:Ok, thanks. Can you tell me how much they cost? Less or more than 10 dollars?
Depends on brand.... most expensive would be Gillette Fusion Power at $22 for four blades.
But before you buy the blades, you need to buy the razor itself first.
u wanna shave what? ![]()
dont shave then do wat? ![]()
play with it? ![]()
Originally posted by Raven8:You kaypoh. And razor must be for shaving meh?
Uhh..... what else do you use it for?
Razor + blades has a very wide range of prices. A basic Mach 3 razor costs probably $10, whereas a Fusion Power would cost around $20.
A set of 4 blades for the razors would have more or less the same price range.
cut wat?
dont try to be funny and slit your wrist hor![]()
Originally posted by Raven8:Lol. I want go cut cannot meh? And if cut can dun use the razor? Just use the blade.
Uh.... seriously, dude, why the defensiveness?
Originally posted by gunner77:dont shave then do wat?
play with it?
lol...
Originally posted by Raven8:Lol! I won’t slit wrist lah, I see from show like very pain. Just small cuts on palm?
might as well cut my lawn..2 weeks havent cut leh...![]()
oh xmm armpit hair grow already issit? then must shave ah? ![]()
i hit the jackpot? ![]()
xiao mei mei
Originally posted by gunner77:oh xmm armpit hair grow already issit? then must shave ah?
u damn cb ![]()
an overweight 12 year old girl living in Bukit Panjang shaving her armpits..![]()
Originally posted by Raven8:
Cut 24 hour still havent cut finish.
And I’m a girl, so please don’t call me a dude.
*facepalms*
Then you should have specifically asked ladies in these forums for advice on female razors.