Saw so many ripping off story etc... buying psp for 2600 SGD...... what a place!
tts damn old news leh
Desktop 10k
WOW. Can ah?
They sell Macbook Pro for how much then?
Let me guess....
1 million.
Tell me I am right.
Originally posted by blowfish:Saw so many ripping off story etc... buying psp for 2600 SGD...... what a place!
chop tourist wan la..
Originally posted by rlsh07:why the tourists dun knoe?
Give those tour guide cheat dao. :x
It's alright for tourist not to know, afterall they don't know of your culture and where the black shops might be.
But we're got locals paying $1000+ for a PSP??!??!?!??!?!??!
How dumb can they get?
not used to local currency? duno that psp shld be what price
yah lor if locals then kena cut carrot, really damn jialat leh.
tell us somethink new
though another different place.
2 'AA' battery for $68.
an ang moh told me.
If people actually buy a PSP for $2600 means they are very stupid or they plain rich
confirm is stupid.
Originally posted by FireIce:confirm is stupid.
Agreed and confirmed by the stomper who is the relative...
that's why they are tourists. lol.
I havent stepped foot in Lucky Plaza for many years already.
Mmm......maybe.....8 years or more.
even tourists should know tt psp is not worth 2600?
Originally posted by oreopop:even tourists should know tt psp is not worth 2600?
The problem is that there is no limit to stupidity. It is the same throughout the world, regardless of where you are from and where you are now.
I always avoid lucky plaza. They mark up the price jia lat jia lat
Lucky Plaza got a lot of watches shop. Rolex at $100+ grand also have! ![]()
Next time buy a 30k - 50k rolex and wear! When I have 5 million sgd lah..![]()
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Lucky Plaza got a lot of watches shop. Rolex at $100+ grand also have!
Next time buy a 30k - 50k rolex and wear! When I have 5 million sgd lah..
Go be PAP minister, you can easily earn millions for salary then can buy rolex.
Maybe they use force tactics.... threaten tactic..
Someone should do something to those shop.. lol
Originally posted by Fantagf:Go be PAP minister, you can easily earn millions for salary then can buy rolex.
and call singaporeans mollycoddled, and get away with it. Then get another colleague to tell singaporeans to exercise restraint in cyberspace.
Can't find a better tact team than that.![]()
Originally posted by blowfish:Maybe they use force tactics.... threaten tactic..
Someone should do something to those shop.. lol
It is not maybe. It is often.