what ring tone(s) do you use for calls/msgs/etc...? and how loud is it?
mine's always on silent. just vibrates. i miss most of my calls and dont read my msgs till hours later.
same here ![]()
but oh well. i'm cutting down on my phone usage.
i'm lazy to top up my card as well ![]()
i realised that it's a bad habit and I don't want it with me when I'm working.
when i happy then i reply sms.
when the see the no. i dun like, i dun answer.
my bill always super cheap.
i use different tones for different group of ple.
my sms oso different tone.
my alarm by "james blunt- same mistake"
its a mistake to wake up feeling tired..
mine is loud
becos SE fone is loud
my tones cannot say leh
later ppl can stalk me in mrt
Normally my phone is on vibrate mode lol
Ringtone i use hmm Afterlife by A7X
Originally posted by udontknowme:what ring tone(s) do you use for calls/msgs/etc...? and how loud is it?
mine's always on silent. just vibrates. i miss most of my calls and dont read my msgs till hours later.
then what's the point of carrying a phone when ppl can't reach u anyway? ![]()
I use the sound gun shots as my ring tone >>> to attract attention//// ![]()
Old classic ericsson ringtone, so loud I'll never miss it.
Old classic nokia standard sms tone, so loud, I'll never miss it either.![]()
try the continuous pots at chit chat... it's fun ! ![]()
ringtone is jay chou's 夜曲
sms tone is some random short tune
Theres a period when i have my phone on silent mode all day all time, duno why.
Emo perhaps.
Now is on 24/7, never silent 24/7 (unless when watchin movie).
SMS tone is use the phone tone.. lazy to change.
Ring tone is......... cannot say leh.
Is trance music. I go edit to like 30 seconds. It is a very attractive tune.
Mine is ok la.... loud enough for me to hear.
Why carry one when you are on silent mode 24/7? ![]()
I got different ring tone for different friends. lol
All edited.
General ring tone atm , Fragma Toca Miracle Axell Remix !
^ ^
My sms ringtone used to be quite long. LOL! Until my friends dulan.. hahaha bitch n moan .. cause if mass sms.. keep hearing the song.
Now sms is short bell like sound. lol