The season finale for Fringe was excellent. The ending scene when the camera pans out of New York city, and you see that 2 unmistakable towers was just mind blowing.![]()
woi.. Prison Break ar tai lo.
Fringe.. another X-File clone ?
Anyways.. now that Prison Break has come to a closure.. sigh.. Scoffield !!!!
Need to find a new hobby season to watch liaw. Damnit..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:woi.. Prison Break ar tai lo.
Fringe.. another X-File clone ?
Anyways.. now that Prison Break has come to a closure.. sigh.. Scoffield !!!!
Need to find a new hobby season to watch liaw. Damnit..
Fringe is more high tech than x-files lar.
Even the special effects are quite high budget.![]()
24 also just finished its run.![]()
Still waiting for So you think you can dance.![]()
Intro me a new series.
Fringe high tech is it ? LOL.. of course la! hahaha.. with special effects now.
Other season i collect but have not watch yet is smallville.
O O .. i forgot.. BSG !
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Intro me a new series.
O O .. i forgot.. BSG !
I find young superman more unbelievable than an x files wannabe.![]()
So it's finally finished?? ![]()
I stopped watching when they stopped casting last time.... S4.
Lke i lose the interest liao after waiting. When i tried to watch S4, it doesnt appeal to me anymore. I used to be very gian frm S1-S3, cb. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I find young superman more unbelievable than an x files wannabe.
I think its becoming more like Justice League. My younger brother watches thats why i collect them. Now Season 8 Episode 21 liaw lo.
Originally posted by Lorry`:So it's finally finished??
I stopped watching when they stopped casting last time.... S4.
Lke i lose the interest liao after waiting. When i tried to watch S4, it doesnt appeal to me anymore. I used to be very gian frm S1-S3, cb.
lol!
They only got 4 seasons la.
Well, the ending..
I suppose it needs to end there . =~(
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol!
They only got 4 seasons la.
Well, the ending..
I suppose it needs to end there . =~(
Now you made me very curious about the ending ![]()
Afterall, i have watched S1-S3, maybe i should watch S4 too so that the time i spent on S1-S3 is worthwhile ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:Now you made me very curious about the ending
Afterall, i have watched S1-S3, maybe i should watch S4 too so that the time i spent on S1-S3 is worthwhile
Finish it man..
trust me.. the end..
Ends all.
Like Metal Gear Solid.
LoL!
There is a begining n the end. U start it, u finish it. Or else the curiosity will kill u. Unless u want me to just tell u the ending and just ruin it for u.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Finish it man..
trust me.. the end..
Ends all.
Like Metal Gear Solid.
LoL!
There is a begining n the end. U start it, u finish it. Or else the curiosity will kill u. Unless u want me to just tell u the ending and just ruin it for u.
mai la mai la, wa mai spoiler. mai ka wa kong please.
ok la.. i try to find some time and finish S4..
Btw if you want to find sth new to watch, maybe you can try Harper's Island? It is a kinda new show la.. It's about a murderer that kills everyone off an island and for each episode a character will kena killed.
I only watched the first episode only so i dont know much yet but seems interesting to me maybe you can give it a go.
Better than the sopranos ending ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:mai la mai la, wa mai spoiler. mai ka wa kong please.
ok la.. i try to find some time and finish S4..
Btw if you want to find sth new to watch, maybe you can try Harper's Island? It is a kinda new show la.. It's about a murderer that kills everyone off an island and for each episode a character will kena killed.
I only watched the first episode only so i dont know much yet but seems interesting to me maybe you can give it a go.
Issit ?
Which reminds me of DEXTER!
I got S1 and S2 ! Time to reorganise my collection priorities liaw!
Harpers Island. lol! Sounds... sick n twisted.
Originally posted by Master -_-:Better than the sopranos ending
I loved Sopranos.. but i admit , the ending was ... mmm..
lol
I still like Furio. he he..
go watch lie to me!
13episodes!
woah if MGS were to be made into a movie it will be quite awesome!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Intro me a new series.
O O .. i forgot.. BSG !
lol, i only watch house, bones, smallville, supernatural, and desperate housewives (i'm so ashamed of myself)
come come, i spoiler smallville for you. =D
clark saved the day, but he emo again.
btw, now smallville, supernatural, bones, house all season end alr. is there any other nice tv serials to watch?
why didn't they let T-Bag go. ![]()
My God, I've never cried for a long long time but the ending just made me cry. I can't stop it, Michael has been the motivation for me in live and the ending just crushed me.
Be the change you want to see in the world.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol, i only watch house, bones, smallville, supernatural, and desperate housewives (i'm so ashamed of myself)
come come, i spoiler smallville for you. =D
clark saved the day, but he emo again.
btw, now smallville, supernatural, bones, house all season end alr. is there any other nice tv serials to watch?
loL! I got watch 2 seasons of despo housewives. but lost track liaw.
Supernatural.. yes i got watch that one too!
Smallville is my bro.. i watch when i really outta stuffs to watch .
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:why didn't they let T-Bag go.
Ya.. i tot they going to let T bag go..
but i suppose he deserve it la.. after all the bs he pulled on thier ass. King in his little prison now. Trapped in that captivity of negativity.
*pulls out his pocket*
Originally posted by FD2R.:oMy God, I've never cried for a long long time but the ending just made me cry. I can't stop it, Michael has been the motivation for me in live and the ending just crushed me.
Thats a good motto to live by. Cause too many people do too much talking and not enough do ing .
But seriously though in his situation, i wouldve blown a few peoples head off a few times already.