Originally posted by Tbee:How about yourself?
u not from china hor ![]()
no offense... but i think most china/thai girls see $$ de. NPNT .
This is a stupid thread. Sg men if wanna marry china gals, get ready lots of cash ready for china gals to suck.
Originally posted by xxxxxlamer:no offense... but i think most china/thai girls see $$ de. NPNT .
You mean NMNT. But doesn't that hold true for many ( but not all ) modern girls? : D
I LIKE SINGAPORE GIRLS SIOL
ok la my dad's friend married a shanghai lady. he is quite happy with his life now.
love for money...
Im a guy and i prefer sg gals. Why?
1. Language barrier. There is none between me and a sg gal.
2. I think most sg gals are not bad in nature. Guys who only focused on the negative sie of sg gals are too shallow minded and will be left on the shelf.
3. IMO, most of sg gals are independant, which is gd cos i do not have to always pay for dates ( not that i dont want to ).
4. This is related to 1). Since we are of the same culture, we tend to have more in common and hence have more subjects of conversation.
Originally posted by Thelegendary47:Im a guy and i prefer sg gals. Why?
2. I think most sg gals are not bad in nature. Guys who only focused on the negative sie of sg gals are too shallow minded and will be left on the shelf.
3. IMO, most of sg gals are independant, which is gd cos i do not have to always pay for dates ( not that i dont want to ).
4. This is related to 1). Since we are of the same culture, we tend to have more in common and hence have more subjects of conversation.
so u re into AA?
Originally posted by Thelegendary47:Im a guy and i prefer sg gals. Why?
u got watch the channel 5 S-factor show on tv?...
those singapore girls...
i think it up to individual choice of partner. i believe in fate. whether ft or local, there will be good and bad comment on both. I dun like to generalise things.
DONT!!!
And dont say I didnt warn you.
even wife must use foreigner. haiz what the hell singaporean thinking. fark the garmet.
ahh.... u watch too much of clarice kew advice tip clip
Seriously how TRUE is any of this bullcrap being spewed out?
Can anyone really tell me if this is statisically true>? All this local guys marrying foreign chink brides and such? And what the hell happens with your local girls then who do they go for?
Rofl. All the posts on marriage and foreigners.
Originally posted by LordoftheLamers:Seriously how TRUE is any of this bullcrap being spewed out?
Can anyone really tell me if this is statisically true>? All this local guys marrying foreign chink brides and such? And what the hell happens with your local girls then who do they go for?
Rofl. All the posts on marriage and foreigners.
They go after foreign men : X
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:They go after foreign men : X
Don't generalize.
well...
still got ang mo mah.... ![]()
well china products are lousy, they get spoilt easily after some time.
china wife, they run off with other people, after getting all your money.
those people who marry china wife, she might have been in geylang before.
last time name is " xiao jian ren"
now name is " Xian Shu Niu"
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Don't generalize.
My bad. Just referring to those without a local bf/husband.
Of course I will also have to mention those who prefer to stay single...
Not saying all Sg girl are bad nor all china bride are good , just feel like a lot of SG girl have attitude problem.
I have frens who married china bride and been married for 5 years. A lot of SG couple I know marriage do not last for more than 3 years
Of course If you are a smart looking, rich and handsome Sg dude u will unlikely have problem with SG girl cos they will flock to you like bee to honey .. I am talking about average/below average looking and middle/ lower class sg men who lack confidence where else can you find a good Sg gal , there are good sG good but finding one is like striking 4D. Most Sg gal I came across do not treat their men with respect and expect them to be at their whim and fancy beck and call
however if you are looking for china bride avoid the shanghai girl becos they are just like SG girl or worse
Originally posted by seancannot:Not saying all Sg girl are bad nor all china bride are good , just feel like a lot of SG girl have attitude problem.
I have frens who married china bride and been married for 5 years. A lot of SG couple I know marriage do not last for more than 3 years
Of course If you are a smart looking, rich and handsome Sg dude u will unlikely have problem with SG girl cos they will flock to you like bee to honey .. I am talking about average/below average looking and middle/ lower class sg men who lack confidence where else can you find a good Sg gal , there are good sG good but finding one is like striking 4D. Most Sg gal I came across do not treat their men with respect and expect them to be at their whim and fancy beck and call
however if you are looking for china bride avoid the shanghai girl becos they are just like SG girl or worse
You mean like this?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zosSYEy0oZs
Originally posted by Fantagf:la ala la la la, local men marry china, viet, thai, myanmar gals.
local women marry ang mo
wow! ha ha ha wat has become of sg?
Local women marry angmoh and local men think it is no'Big Deal' at the same time loco men go marry girls from a third world country and Singapore women label them as 'El Locos'.If this cycle continues then all SIngaporeans would definitely experience an eternal sexual bliss.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Local women marry angmoh and local men think it is no'Big Deal' at the same time loco men go marry girls from a third world country and Singapore women label them as 'El Locos'.If this cycle continues then all SIngaporeans would definitely experience an eternal sexual bliss.
Some like it hot some like it cold. Some like to mix around till they turn yellow. ![]()
I feel really sorry for SG guys.
They are only able to find wife who are socially and economically disadvantaged.