Originally posted by Cool-gal:aiyah, i just look down la..
esp those men who are doin well financially, they can easily find one of the equal status..
to me, FTs are generally for those who are at their verges liao, bo bian kind..
aiyah, dun noe la..
Perhaps it is due to love? My girl friend from China too and she is 4 years old than I am.
Love?
bu ke yi! ;)
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:The problem is a lot of SG girls refuse to lower their standards... despite not being up to 'standard' themselves. XD
aiya we watch americans show and their pplz look dam good...and we want gf or bf like them
forgot sum of us r descents of mainlanders too huh?
we should look down on the ones look down on others.
Originally posted by 96367366:forgot sum of us r descents of mainlanders too huh?
we should look down on the ones look down on others.
Yah.. we are all descendents of Cavepeople. So wat's yer point really ?
Originally posted by haha879:
aiya we watch americans show and their pplz look dam good...and we want gf or bf like them
When I watch TV I see fat chinese girls and bottle-shaped American women but in person they are the opposite.I need to adjust my TV.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
When I watch TV I see fat chinese girls and bottle-shaped American women but in person they are the opposite.I need to adjust my TV.
Reality is always different from TV shows ( and animes ).
Not that all chinese girls are orange-shaped, and neither are all American women bottle-shaped.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:sorry hor, now they move to viet and thai gals liao..
china out dated le..
anyway, i kinda look down on those who married china, viet or thai.
y u say that? becos they deserted the SG woman breed?
Tell u y Singapore guys popular to other countries gals...
Us Singaporean guys tends to have more nerds and honest idoits.Singaporean girls see that as a flaw. We not so good at hiding our faults.
Thats y foreign girls always find me very honest,comforting and trustworthy.
To the Singaporean girls,we just like idoits who dont have confidence.
It was when i turn "Badguy" that Singaporean girls start looking and talking to me!
So,my piece of advice here.Singaporean girls really very stupid one.Easy to con.Muhahaha
Originally posted by Worcer:Tell u y Singapore guys popular to other countries gals...
Us Singaporean guys tends to have more nerds and honest idoits.Singaporean girls see that as a flaw. We not so good at hiding our faults.
Thats y foreign girls always find me very honest,comforting and trustworthy.
To the Singaporean girls,we just like idoits who dont have confidence.
It was when i turn "Badguy" that Singaporean girls start looking and talking to me!
So,my piece of advice here.Singaporean girls really very stupid one.Easy to con.Muhahaha
I sense a flame-war starting soon.
So far I've read all threads concerning all kinds of marriages while listening to my all time favortie Urban Cowboy song 'Looking for Love'but none about people getting an instant family.That means marrying someone already with kids.Want flame? This could be the perfect towering inferno
China wives
Pros:
-Shapely figure compared to SG girls. Their waist curve in and hips portrude out. Very obvious. The really pretty ones (quite rare) are really chio.....can easily compete with the prettiest SG chick and yet win, because their eyes very alive, very shiny (not dry)
-Said to be better in bed
-the good ones are very sweet and know how to behave like real women and make their men feel like real man
Cons:
-gives me a dirty, unhygiene feel (maybe due to chinese products being unhygiene and dirtier)
-accent is very annoying.....Huang Hui's type of accent is ok, but those whose accent is very thick i cannot stand
-it's a gamble......what if she leaves you to be with ang-moh? or be with richer guy?
-dress sense and fashion is quite bad for most of them (a lot)
SG wives
Pros:
-Majority of SG girls u see on the streets daily are prettier than majority of their counterparts in other asian countries (although our prettiest lose out to their prettiest)
-more intelligent in terms of knowledge and academia
-easier to dupe and con (this is very true!!!!!!!!) and that means easy prey for us real men
-generally cuter and cleaner
-doesn't have strange accent
-can connect more easily due to same culture
-nicer to fark and bully in bed, easy to tame and train;
-very nice to flirt with
-has high perceived value. according to industry estimates, 1 SG girl is worth more than the combined sum of 45 girl of other asian nationalities, and 1 SG girl is worth about the same as 7 Caucasian girls
-when people hear u've SG wife, their reaction is "Whoa......power man! Must be a real man with a real dick!!!!!"
Cons:
-Very materialistic (most, NOT ALL)
-not very street-wise and smart; not very sharp
-the young ones nowadays can be very career minded and aggresive due to corporate culture
VERDICT: SG girls are still the woman of choice for most men in this world.
tasty, fresh-out-of-the-oven and babelicious. i told myself and swore before heaven that if i cannot have SG wife, i rather remain bacherlor forever.
dont marry cheena woman, they will eat ya money :D
Originally posted by Nikar 3:-easier to dupe and con (this is very true!!!!!!!!) and that means easy prey for us real men
Bian Tai Shu-Shu.
^ LOL!!!!!!!!!
its up to personal choice
Originally posted by Nikar 3:China wives
Pros:
-Shapely figure compared to SG girls. Their waist curve in and hips portrude out. Very obvious. The really pretty ones (quite rare) are really chio.....can easily compete with the prettiest SG chick and yet win, because their eyes very alive, very shiny (not dry)
-Said to be better in bed
-the good ones are very sweet and know how to behave like real women and make their men feel like real man
Cons:
-gives me a dirty, unhygiene feel (maybe due to chinese products being unhygiene and dirtier)
-accent is very annoying.....Huang Hui's type of accent is ok, but those whose accent is very thick i cannot stand
-it's a gamble......what if she leaves you to be with ang-moh? or be with richer guy?
-dress sense and fashion is quite bad for most of them (a lot)
SG wives
Pros:
-Majority of SG girls u see on the streets daily are prettier than majority of their counterparts in other asian countries (although our prettiest lose out to their prettiest)
-more intelligent in terms of knowledge and academia
-easier to dupe and con (this is very true!!!!!!!!) and that means easy prey for us real men
-generally cuter and cleaner
-very nice to flirt with
-has high perceived value. according to industry estimates, 1 SG girl is worth more than the combined sum of 45 girl of other asian nationalities, and 1 SG girl is worth about the same as 7 Caucasian girls
-when people hear u've SG wife, their reaction is "Whoa......power man! Must be a real man with a real dick!!!!!"
Cons:
-Very materialistic (most, NOT ALL)
-not very street-wise and smart; not very sharp
-the young ones nowadays can be very career minded and aggresive due to corporate culture
VERDICT: SG girls are still the woman of choice for most men in this world.
tasty, fresh-out-of-the-oven and babelicious. i told myself and swore before heaven that if i cannot have SG wife, i rather remain bacherlor forever.
Foreign Husband
Pros:
-More sexy than sg men, well dress for any occasion, usually bigger and stronger, and definitely more romantic and cheerful, good in manner, very creative, very gentlemenship and treat gender on equal footing, respect wifey and speak out things that doesn't go right on the spot rather than keeping it in the heart. Respect each other culture and take life more easy going. Love family.
Cons:
--Like to flirt but limited, weak in saving, like to travel, adventures, particpate in dangerous sport, like to drink beer and need to give them freedom.
SG husband
Pros:
-Very conservatives, filial piety to his parents, workaholic, thirfty in term of saving, drink lesser, can be controlled, obedient to govt, dun like to travel much, law abiding, danger conscious, flirt less due to weaker condition
-more intelligent in terms of work and academia
-easier to dupe and con (this is very true!!!!!!!!) by us, the sg gal into parting his material
-easier to deal in bed, less pattern and very easily get weak-very nice to flirt with their money
-has high perceived value. according to industry estimates, 1 SG men is worth more than the combined sum of 100 workers of other asian nationalities, and 1 SG man is worth about the same as 7 Bangala men.
-when people hear u've SG man, their reaction is "Whoa......power gal! Chop them hard hard!!!!!"
Cons:
-Not very fun in bed due to lamer organs, yet like to act with a kind male chauvinism, which is actually very lame, like to uphold their ego even provern wrong.
-easily subdue to gay activitives-the young ones nowadays can be very career minded with a bull drive to out run we gals, but usually end up in a wall.
-easily con by other nationalities gals and yet act machosim, fall prey to materialism, believing love belong to them only, very kiasee and kiasu the wife talk to other men, lack of gentlemenship
-Like to complain alot especially on the govt issues but offer no solution, expect wife to listen to his whining, always like to talk about the pass when the police are wearing shorts. Very sissy culture.
VERDICT: SG men are still the woman of choice for most gal in this world.
easy to Con and chop, loose also act win, just let them win and they will give whatever you ask for, can fully take advantage of their male chauvinism weakness. Weak in bed, so we dun hv to work so hard. And finally, very easily subdue to their knees by fake praising.
whoa, dun like that leh, angel!!!!! u as SG gal must pamper SG guys and treat them like gods!!! pls don't go down the SPG route.
but then, i agree with most of your post lah.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:whoa, dun like that leh, angel!!!!! u as SG gal must pamper SG guys and treat them like gods!!! pls don't go down the SPG route.
what dun like this, our sg gal reputation is at stake ok, u can post, of course i also can post lah, me go report to AWARE about what you post.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:whoa, dun like that leh, angel!!!!! u as SG gal must pamper SG guys and treat them like gods!!! pls don't go down the SPG route.
What Bian Tai Shu Shu really wants from girls.
Originally posted by angel7030:what dun like this, our sg gal reputation is at stake ok, u can post, of course i also can post lah, me go report to AWARE about what you post.
AWARE? aiyah, they zuo boh one lah! somemore they not a feminist group, why they bother with crap like you? lol X-D
anyway, u want to complain like a hen, maybe can go find Feminist Mentor Page 73? X-D
hi all,i have marry a singaporean and then married a china one,this is my comment
singapore one being less educated and earn less so want more to herself and the other very highly educated so have no pro earning for hersellf so will not demand a lot .i just want to hightlight look for girl from all country also can but cannot have high insecurity in their character if not they will want to take all so guy will feel they are in some way not soperfect.this is my personal opinion:)
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:What Bian Tai Shu Shu really wants from girls.
hello, even if i'm a true Bian Tai SS, at least i got my own 7 core values one ok?!
1) never rape
2) never steal girl's panties / bra
3) never molest
4) never target kids
5) no incest
6) watch porn can, but no addiction
7) only do missionary in bed
Originally posted by Nikar 3:hello, even if i'm a true Bian Tai SS, at least i got my own 7 core values one ok?!
1) never rape
2) never steal girl's panties / bra
3) never molest
4) never target kids
5) no incest
6) watch porn can, but no addiction
7) only do missionary in bed
Yes, you are the very respectable BTSS. : D
^ true, it's those black sheep BTSS that gives us good BTSS a bad name.
just because there's a few BTSS out there who do bad things, doesn't mean all BTSS are bad.