Queenstown dont have. My secretary say Pulau Ubin got. You want? Very nice the sea view.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Queenstown dont have. My secretary say Pulau Ubin got. You want? Very nice the sea view.
oh ya, they also going tobuild liverpool club at pulau ubin facing the sea u know.
Originally posted by Ms.shells:The flats value is varies depend on the location :)
At least you know how to click on the link and do a search to get to that page. Unlike viciouskitty74 who is dumb to the core don't even know how to click on the webpage to find the information :)
The locations are not that bad, consisting of ponggol, sengkang, yishun etc
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
Only for me. For tards like VK, its $800,000.
It might be interesting to Xunni to know....
That Chrisbenoit cannot prove anything he typed.
If you prefer his type. By all means type more about what you think you are so smart about.
Originally posted by xunni:At least you know how to click on the link and do a search to get to that page. Unlike viciouskitty74 who is dumb to the core don't even know how to click on the webpage to find the information :)
I've already been to the link. And I already did searches on prices of flats at various location.
What I was so dumb to the core about is where you got the statistics that you claim came from the HDB web link you posted.
Maybe you like to prove you are not as dumb as you portray.
BTW. Do a further search on CB before you think you should align with him. It will be most interesting to see you become more intelligient.
Refer to the 1st post.
Then where is all these people who dont have enough money suppose to go buy a roof over their head?
Originally posted by xunni:At least you know how to click on the link and do a search to get to that page. Unlike viciouskitty74 who is dumb to the core don't even know how to click on the webpage to find the information :)
Wah.....Ms. Shell......you are so intelligient.
So where did you find that statement on the link argh? Can teach me dumb auntie?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
BTW. Do a further search on CB before you think you should align with him. It will be most interesting to see you become more intelligient.
We not aligning with each other. You have proved what is my opinion of you to be true!
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
We not aligning with each other. You have proved what is my opinion of you to be true!
Like in how?
That you are a teenager not yet done National Service and have a tendency to 'lim kopi with some people' preferably male and you have a good tongue?
I've already been to the link. And I already did searches on prices of flats at various location.What I was so dumb to the core about is where you got the statistics that you claim came from the HDB web link you posted.
Maybe you like to prove you are not as dumb as you portray.
It is very obovious to everybody viewing this thread that you are the dumb idiot with no brains who can't don't even know how to do a search on the hdb website and still trying desperately to act smart to argue your way out here.
Maybe you should learn how to do a search on the internet first before you try to act smart to talk about property prices?
Originally posted by xunni:
It is very obovious to everybody viewing this thread that you are the dumb idiot with no brains who can't don't even know how to do a search on the hdb website and still trying desperately to act smart to argue your way out here.
Maybe you should learn how to do a search on the internet first before you try to act smart to talk about property prices?
Argh yes........for someone that does not know what is copy and paste, or at least link properly.......that other people that cannot see your statistics is dumb.
For the record. I am busy moving house these few days.
But I really will like to see how a real smart person on this forum behaving like you are, are seriously one that can be said to be smart and knows about property prices or has the experience to sell and buy HDB flats.
Do enlighten us. oh holey one.
Argh yes........for someone that does not know what is copy and paste, or at least link properly.......that other people that cannot see your statistics is dumb.
For the record. I am busy moving house these few days.
But I really will like to see how a real smart person on this forum behaving like you are, are seriously one that can be said to be smart and knows about property prices or has the experience to sell and buy HDB flats.
Do enlighten us. oh holey one.
Oh.
You have just admitted that you are an idiot and you are now asking me to show you the link.
Since you are such an idiot and you need help, shouldn't you be asking in a politie manner.
Didn't your parents teach you what is manners or you don't have any parents to teach you what is manners?
Oh and continue dreaming about moving house. Maybe you can also dream about having parents to teach you what is manners so that you wont' become a barbarian?
It might be interesting to Xunni to know....That Chrisbenoit cannot prove anything he typed.
If you prefer his type. By all means type more about what you think you are so smart about.
You also can't prove anything that you typed. But you have proven that you are an idiot :)
Wah.....Ms. Shell......you are so intelligient.So where did you find that statement on the link argh? Can teach me dumb auntie?
Small kids like you should be polite when asking questions from elders.
Go attent some courses that teach you what is manners and how to behave yourself.
Like in how?That you are a teenager not yet done National Service and have a tendency to 'lim kopi with some people' preferably male and you have a good tongue?
We know that you are a small kid who have not done National Service, who don't even know what a certificate of service consist of and is dreaming that you have seen the certificate of service of senior officers
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:What exactly is your point then?
You think 2 room HDB is less then $200k nowadays?
Where have you been living? Under a rock?
yo, he live in a well lah, hey dude, young people like us dun argue with old folks lah, let them be.
A gentle reminder,
Dear HDB dwellers,
Please be remind that you do not have the right to purchase or so call buy a HDB flat room. You only lease from them, what you are paying only can last you 99 years, perhap only two generation the most down your family line. My advice is to buy freehold property, you will gain more on the resale market.
Thank you
Originally posted by jojobeach:I think you really need to compare PSF( per square foot ) price between the two types of HDB.
If I am not wrong.. smaller apartments have a higher PSF cost than bigger apartments.
Wha??? it all depend on locations and the demand of it, not really depend on PSF, u think like our private house ar?? sometime i visited fren house in Bukit Merah and Punggol is so much different, Bukit merah toilet small small, but punk sai very expensive, Punggol toilet big big and punk sai less expensive.
Originally posted by angel7030:
yo, he live in a well lah, hey dude, young people like us dun argue with old folks lah, let them be.
Well yah....look at the irony.
Why all the small kids really think they are better off pretending to be anything other then themselves. Especially with people they think they hold a advantage over, just because they are typing from behind a computer screen?
Then us 'YOUNG PEOPLE' have to be courteous and let these "OLD PEOPLE" be.
The 'they die faster, we enjoy life better' mentality is kinda errr......very vicious leh.
Oh wait....I think my period is due. Thats why so sentimental.
Viciouskitty74 loses!
No problem.
I loses?
You mean I lost to the same new creeps behind a computer screen?
Then so be it.
May your felllow creeps lives is enriched. May it help you actually generate the income in your CPF to buy your choice of HDB flat without need of loans, grants & whatever else.
Well yah....look at the irony.Why all the small kids really think they are better off pretending to be anything other then themselves. Especially with people they think they hold a advantage over, just because they are typing from behind a computer screen?
Then us 'YOUNG PEOPLE' have to be courteous and let these "OLD PEOPLE" be.
The 'they die faster, we enjoy life better' mentality is kinda errr......very vicious leh.
Oh wait....I think my period is due. Thats why so sentimental.
Ok lah ok lah, i got buy sanitary pads for you lah,...what brand you want??? kao merrie is having a buy 2 get 1 free promotion, slim one, if you want i buy for you,...the free one i take for my next due period.
Look mate, those old ones are all dry up, why argue with those dry up one, one foot already inside coffin and u still want them to go fast fast,...let them have their last word lah. loose nevermind, bag money still safe
Ok lah ok lah, i got buy sanitary pads for you lah,...what brand you want??? kao merrie is having a buy 2 get 1 free promotion, slim one, if you want i buy for you,...the free one i take for my next due period.
I got the Kotex Buy two give one box dunno what already lah. Must be with Wings some more.
Besides still has the Lunapanties to 'tong' thru the period.
I got the Kotex Buy two give one box dunno what already lah. Must be with Wings some more.Besides still has the Lunapanties to 'tong' thru the period.
wah, so many, must have keep bleeding, keep keep bleeding for love.
I wear sarong with towel wrap just to save cost
wah, so many, must have keep bleeding, keep keep bleeding for love.
I wear sarong with towel wrap just to save cost
Love is a mindset.
So is youth and living a more glamourous life behind a computer screen.