Originally posted by ---Max---:I was once hit by some bullies. They goes wron g escalator which was downriding and they were going up, rather funny they not happy then i go toliet then i mumble 'just my luck' and get out just before the escalator i kena 1 punch and they tried to se one of the umbrella to trip me down.
Dear forumers, in the above case what should i have done for the correct way?
Technically speaking, you should have walked away and called the police.
Manly speaking, you should have hold your ground and punch him back.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
wa nice ![]()
i treat him megamac
Originally posted by kenn3th:
yeah!
if u use force on the person, he can sue u.
Originally posted by Aang:if u use force on the person, he can sue u.
some men dun mind going to jail just to uphold his mother name, me as a gal will also punch a man or gal who scold my grandma or mother out of nothing. U scare kenna sue, better be ah kua lah
is it possible to record him calling your mother bad name on mobile phone and then punch him. I think verbal harrassment is also against the law.
show that person a mirror.
Originally posted by Nasi lemak in sg is best:is it possible to record him calling your mother bad name on mobile phone and then punch him. I think verbal harrassment is also against the law.
record what>>?? how are u going to know when he is going to scold your mother??? one words from his mouth about my mother only, me xiao mei mei give him one kick on the below follow by an uppercut on the chin with my knee, follow by a knock with the next table beer bottle.
Me taekwando train during my NCC time ok, green belt only
Originally posted by Nasi lemak in sg is best:is it possible to record him calling your mother bad name on mobile phone and then punch him. I think verbal harrassment is also against the law.
If you record it down, he will be sure to hit you.
After he hit you, you are free to hit back as much as you like, given that you can hold your ground.
Verbal harrassment is against the law, but it is hard to prdouce ample evidence in court.
Love not only you friends and families but even your enemies ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:Love not only you friends and families but even your enemies ^^
Let me smack you.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Let me smack you.
Dun bully pika. ![]()
Hoot him lah. Already confirmed police won't catch one. He must sue you under civil case which is very troublesome, still need proof, witness etc.
But condition is he's not related to any elites, or it's a different story.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Dun bully pika.
No la, just that I want to try out how fried mouse taste like.
if friend friend then nvrm lor
if dunno who he is, bash lor
Originally posted by popikachu:Love not only you friends and families but even your enemies ^^
your
not you
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Dun bully pika.
No worries, later pika will zap zap him one.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
No worries, later pika will zap zap him one.
Sorry I am ground type, immune to electric attacks.
when i was in primary, one person did just that. then i just tell the person. u scold me can already, you dun haf to scold my mum or anything then the person very shocked because i seldom lose my temper in public. then the person went away le