Please check out our SgForums shop to buy your T-shirts and mugs!
Use coupon code 'SGFORUMS' for a 15% discount (usable one time per email address)
Also - does anybody have any design ideas for an SgForumsT-shirt?
whoa ! Sgforums tshit ?
Can design with my nickname n avatar one big picture on the front tshit can or not LoL!!!
hmm, so expensive ):
put Jason's pic!
Originally posted by brainerror:hmm, so expensive ):
agree...
Originally posted by brainerror:hmm, so expensive ):
Yea lor. ![]()
a peek of the SGF mascot is mandatory
:

Originally posted by Ferret:a peek of the SGF mascot is mandatory
:
wah spoil the whole tshirt like that..![]()
Jason
Please tell me the price are just for the purpose of testing the new website right?![]()
The real price aren't so expensive right?![]()
maybe the sgforums logo nt spread across ... ie, small chest logo will do ???
Originally posted by Master -_-:wah spoil the whole tshirt like that..
its all abt the attitude....sweetie.
Originally posted by Ferret:its all abt the attitude....sweetie.
orh ![]()
sorry ): me would support only if its cheaper! times are bad.
Jason dude....
No offence, but the prices are pretty steep, even with the discount. ![]()
i need u to print on my man utd jersey...at the fron n back.....says.......liverpool shits club
must support la , that's how Sgforums can go on .... Sgforums not a charity organisation .

SRP$55.69
Originally posted by meltz:black tees with sgforum logo on the left or right sleeve bottom … simple and nice not too aggregate
-nudge meltz-
but still must have yandao peek somewhere hor hor ?
Originally posted by Ferret:-nudge meltz-
but still must have yandao peek somewhere hor hor ?
Originally posted by meltz:
at the back of the tees specially for our yandao furry thing :lol:
Why not give free T shirts to long time members?
Like those who signed up since March 2005? ![]()
Why not charge them more for those having clones like Ditzy for instance ![]()
It would nice if we're able to put our id name at there.
Like those jersy.
Print fifi's pic on it.