Originally posted by syncopation_music:My suggestion to the Forum T-shirt
Shirt Front
Shirt Back
Uber fail in design.
lol
Originally posted by dunno.com:u make shirt for fuck? who will buy sia, so damn awkward.
There is nothing wrong wearing SGforum T shirt ah.. as long as ppl like the design. why not.. Kaoz..
Put the words SgForums better
Hello .. =)

is this the best ?
no la..it's this ![]()

lol..
more designs pls. he he..
If you'd be bored: http://ma-baker.mybrute.com
lol.
Quite funny designs ard.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
SRP$55.69
nice....LOL
Originally posted by meltz:my very simple contribution :lol:
this looks better...
-
But actually, if the quality of the shirt is good, and with custom design, the price is pretty reasonable ^^
Who dare to wear this out?![]()

Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Who dare to wear this out?
who dare buy for me
i dare wear
Originally posted by youyayu:who dare buy for me
i dare wear
actaully i wan to wear also lea
i added a new design
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Who dare to wear this out?
Is it me.. or is it nowadays lots of 'DSLR' camera people so called pros taking 'model' pictures of girls ? lol! N the girls so easy suckered ar.. omg.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Is it me.. or is it nowadays lots of 'DSLR' camera people so called pros taking 'model' pictures of girls ? lol! N the girls so easy suckered ar.. omg.
duno lae
i see many ppl using dslr
Give me full auto mode to shoot i know lah, but if manual then need focus here and there i duno how liao![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
duno laei see many ppl using dslr
Give me full auto mode to shoot i know lah, but if manual then need focus here and there i duno how liao
lol.. full auto.
My friend wants me to take up photography. He random go take girls pic n email them after done etc.. lol! I cant believe my eyes at first but.. yes. It works. But i cbb . xD
Addidas shirt with SG Forums behind =D

my design
Originally posted by meltz:my very simple contribution :lol:
These are nice!
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
my design
Yeah ! Clap clap! bub, this is unisex?
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
my design
looks like a girls top. lol!
But interesting pattern.
NEXT! he he