I do have a few figurines for display tho lol
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Those are some ugly japanese toys.
to each his own.... your question was not directed at the prettiness of the toys per se.
the only criteria is that the "toys" you are asking is NOT sex toys.
me-ish keep buses
never played with toys since very long liao
play computer games instead ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:never played with toys since very long liao
play computer games instead
I thought you said you got not enough time to tutor more students?
Now I know where your time go, fu....fu....fu....fu....
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:I thought you said you got not enough time to tutor more students?
Maybe he plays a Tutoring Simulator game?
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:I thought you said you got not enough time to tutor more students?
Have to relax mah.![]()
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:
Maybe he plays a Tutoring Simulator game?
Where can get? I want.![]()
Another case of teacher dunno any how say ah? ![]()
Give you chance, you tell me which students will let me tutor from 1030pm to 1am ![]()
I got advertise before for students who take private exams... but bo lang leh ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:Another case of teacher dunno any how say ah?
Give you chance, you tell me which students will let me tutor from 1030pm to 1am
I got advertise before for students who take private exams... but bo lang leh
Okay la, I am sorry.
But that makes me even more curiously, you slept at 1am+, so what time do you have to report for work? He....he....he....he....
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Okay la, I am sorry.
But that makes me even more curiously, you slept at 1am+, so what time do you have to report for work? He....he....he....he....
Start work at 8 am lor...
recently trying to read up on Elliot Wave Theory and applying to STI... That's my game ![]()
toys like fleshlight?
do kids play with cars?
Originally posted by dunno.com:toys like fleshlight?
I HAVE ALREADY SAID NO!!!!!
Its more like a hobby.
do you still remember some toys that we played when we were young.... ? recently i visited to S'pore Discovery Centre, and found out that they are giving out some toys to visitors that we hardly find in the market and reminds me a lot of my childhood memories..... a lot of interesting toys...
I still play with models buses and cars...
same here..
still collecting MB die-cast models..
Originally posted by QX179R:same here..
still collecting MB die-cast models..
Are they expensive?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Are they expensive?
it really depends, those limited editions are usually more on the ex side..
sometimes I get them via ebay coz its much cheaper than getting from the nikko shop..
Originally posted by QX179R:it really depends, those limited editions are usually more on the ex side..
sometimes I get them via ebay coz its much cheaper than getting from the nikko shop..
Ever bought any from the MB Boutique?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Ever bought any from the MB Boutique?
nope..
too lazy to go all the way there..
haha...ok...