u all want to be first to get ban mian today??
yesterday took CCL to bishan...
not fun 1...
train is damn noisy...
for me I shall wait till the whole line opens..
then I go joyride..
I think my dad bought durian yesterday.. I smelt durian when I came home and today when I opened up the fridge. ![]()
must be ur dad who took the durians up the CCL...
no wonder when i stepped in from serangoon station, the train reeks of durain smell...
fifi c liao at subway
noopig c liao at causeway pt
who else?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I fell to temptation last night.
the word shd be succumb....
there was a llllooonnnggg Q at subway
but i Q anyway
and had a oven roasted chicken breast with meal
i haben eat the 2 cookies
Originally posted by FireIce:there was a llllooonnnggg Q at subway
but i Q anyway
and had a oven roasted chicken breast with meal
i haben eat the 2 cookies
somehow that roasted chicken breast taste like mcd's chicken foldover
the meat is quite tender.... not bad lah..... but still not my fav....
it's time they have other sandwiches on the $5.90 promo
so expensive to eat a 6 bucks sandwich.
better than spending it on mcd........
except for big breakfast....
hahas, agree. but the sandwich taste good then worth the money lor.
any other recommendations of food.
im craving for lor mee........with lotsa vinegar......
but good lor mee is bery far away...........
no leh, my school the lor mee, damn tasty only cost 2 bucks.
nowadays also not alot good lor mee around.the last one i can think of is the one at boon keng.dunno still there anot.
post for future reference..
i go eat the cookies
i have 1 white chip macadamia and 1 peanut butter
SMS is up~
Originally posted by FireIce:the meat is quite tender.... not bad lah..... but still not my fav....
it's time they have other sandwiches on the $5.90 promo
i hope have subway melt ![]()
i like subway club.
no one sappork my thread
Originally posted by FireIce:i like subway club.
ya i know ![]()
morling!
stomach ache
so i 滚 to the toilet and pang sai 1st
i haben eat the cookies leh
i think they can be my sarper later.....