end June can get GST credits.......
so i shall buy makeup now
teehee~
where is the promised happiness?
ok i ate laksa with rice
i think i need eat more veggies liao
just nw i shit hor
the shit quite hard T.T
and i go pompom
then go out eat
where everybardie?
i want nobardie nobadie but chew
i go pompom.
who wanna come?
i come back ler
my brother's family going europe next tuesday
b4 my small niece starts work
good life sia the girls tsk
me had steamboat at his place yum yum
SYZ so sweet so pretty woots
i got her autograhy hurhur
i also got buy her pics and donate to mercy relief
me like syz..back in 99
after that lost touch
today i bought coldplay CDs
and a canto CD set
i didn't know aaron kwok de songs mostly in cantonese
until i saw the concert yesterday
but i still prefer leslie cheung
i like a song that goes.... æ˜Ÿæ²³æ˜Ÿæ˜Ÿï¼Œé»˜é»˜ä¸ºä½ ç…§è¿‡...
oh the song is called 明星
å½“ä½ è§�到天上星星
�会想起我
�会记得当年我的脸
æ›¾ä¸ºä½ æ›´æ¯”æ˜Ÿæ˜Ÿç¬‘å¾—å¤š
å½“ä½ è®°èµ·å½“å¹´å¾€äº‹
ä½ å�ˆä¼šä¼šå¦‚何
�会轻轻淒然�喟
æ€€å¿µæˆ‘åœ¨ä½ å¿ƒä¸ã€€ç…§è€€è¿‡
我�那银河星星
è®©ä½ é»˜é»˜çˆ±è¿‡
更让那柔柔光辉
ä¸ºä½ è§£ç—›æ¥š
å½“ä½ è§�到光明星星
è¯·ä½ æƒ³ã€€æƒ³èµ·æˆ‘
å½“ä½ è§�到星河ç�¿çƒ‚
æ±‚ä½ åœ¨å¿ƒä¸è®°ä½�我
***(音�伴�)***
å½“ä½ è®°èµ·å½“å¹´å¾€äº‹
ä½ å�ˆä¼šä¼šå¦‚何
�会轻轻淒然�喟
æ€€å¿µæˆ‘åœ¨ä½ å¿ƒä¸ã€€ç…§è€€è¿‡
我�那银河星星
è®©ä½ é»˜é»˜çˆ±è¿‡
更让那柔柔光辉
ä¸ºä½ è§£ç—›æ¥š
å½“ä½ è§�到光明星星
è¯·ä½ æƒ³ã€€æƒ³èµ·æˆ‘
å½“ä½ è§�到星河ç�¿çƒ‚
æ±‚ä½ åœ¨å¿ƒä¸è®°ä½�我
just bathed...
and i think i going to sweat agn.....
later must rber to eat the cookies
weather damn hot, why is that so?
世界末日 lah......
i going to buy makeup
but no discount code...
so shd i wait?
hmm.................
can check new ranking later
and it's June!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hungry
u 4ever hungry one mah........
i shd curb my spending
save for renovation
must make s3xy toilet like kopi
but... what is there to eat?
i tink i shall drink milk, bread + butter, shower den sleep.
my friend visit the toilet and say the toilet is happening.
jiak ba go shower no good leh
can't rber why oso
is those old wives tales or something
those things ur grandma or mom will nag u about since young
wah~ i open the fridge and i saw tau huay~ steady lah!
got makan liao
toilet also can be happening?
i am sure watching cricket make noise is a wonderful concert
i eat come back le
why é¸èˆŒå¤´got bone one!