got bone bo?
鸡脚 call 鸡脚 lah
why must call ximi 凤爪
nicer mah
nice dish must have nice name
arbor u call urself betty lin lor, instead of lin chilling
Originally posted by TehJarVu:é¸èˆŒis a gross thing tt i dun dare to eat
not bad what!
but best is if they can remove the bone!
wat u can get in those atas restorans is the same as ur lao ka zi char stall
but restorans one have nicer name
i listen to promised happiness many times
why my heart itchy
i feel like going to buy a few tubs of ice-cream........
but i think i will be broke......and then later have to think of how to settle the waistline.......
me want to eat yu gaek jang
today my smi lj craving oso settle liao
ice cream and all
i got cravings for donuts.....
but i think no time to go buy tml.........
new month!
new ranking...
buses catching up fast...................may be top forum next month or next next month.........
me watching unstoppable marriage
i realise the actor is same in summer whisper
he look like the yandao in my office

throat relli something wrong liao
when i swallow, the right side can feel pain
=\
isit too heaty?
Originally posted by laurence82:me watching unstoppable marriage
i realise the actor is same in summer whisper
he look like the yandao in my office
Originally posted by FireIce:throat relli something wrong liao
when i swallow, the right side can feel pain
=\
isit too heaty?
You're catching sore throat liao. Must drink more water and go to sleep.
not enuff jizz
tt reminds me......
I damn long no drink bird nest liao....
bird nest?
call it swallow'saliva lar
today is someone bday
i shall send sms later
so qiao
nine days later is dimmy's birthday
hurhur
i got his pressie ready ler