fifi said the word is suck cum
me no blues
me going nihonmura for lunch woots
eat eat eat
one day ah, ur heart going to burst
eat fish how to burst heart
jap food healthiest liao
i think korean heathier
If u hear a loud BOOM in the middle of the afternoon, most prob is ah teh stomach burst. ![]()
thats the sound of me farting
i thought it was the sound you make when you blow your nose...
im up....
pao-ing kopi now
left eye a bit swollen on the inner upper lid
today is damn warm.....................
i at home
mc
two days
cheng cheng cheng
i want nobardie nobardie but chew
Weak !!!!
Must go back up the mountain for 10 years to up my resolve and will.
LoL!!!!!
no, im not sending a nurse over.
no budget.
its ok
i am chatting with a xdd now
i go out liao
bye bye
me had hi tea buffet at tampines
sibeh full
unable to watch ç™¾ä¸‡å¤§æŒæ˜Ÿ 2nite
=\
i going meet korean guy soon...
u all 自己玩
korean guy's younger brother is cuter.......
but i dun want ppl to say me �牛�嫩� ![]()
i tapao-ed KFC cheezy melts for sarper
wah liew....... wun say it's horrible......
but it's not nice.....
i think i wun buy it again........................................
i will go find more zinger coupons.......