like pet food right all the minced meat hahaha
i pre ordered sims 3 for my gf already. hinting her for my ARMA 2 or call of duty modern warfare 2 tsk tsk.
i no eat pet food before so i dunno
but the whole thing just does not taste good to me.........................................
imagine u feed ur hamsters the food minced up n fried then with tomatos and wahtever sauce they add in loh!!
how was kimchi, taste nice not.
the younger bro is more yummy~~~~~~
i go pompom......
left eye still blur blur sometime..... and a bit pain.......
hope dun get worse........
or me may have to wear my s3xy glasses out tml.........i think my dinner date will probably faint (if he can recognise me).......
i feel so stressed
i gotta squeeze out architecture portfolio in 2 weeks.
because got architect not happy with another photographer and pushing me to shoot, but need me to get images to show her boss.
Originally posted by FireIce:i go pompom......
left eye still blur blur sometime..... and a bit pain.......
hope dun get worse........
or me may have to wear my s3xy glasses out tml.........i think my dinner date will probably faint (if he can recognise me).......
the 眼皮got 肿anot?
and when u blink
ç—›anot?
maybe is like that time my right eye liddat
Ship in distress: "mayday - mayday...we are sinking - we are sinking"
German coast guard operator: "zis is zee German coastguard - what are you sinking about"
fifi stop preying on the young lar
i went to suntec carefourre to look at the bicycle sale
i think i found one that i like
i'm not going to get foldable bike
i came home to survey the outside of my house to see if i got pipes which i can chian the bicycle to
and....... there are pipes which i can use yayy
so tmr i will probably go and buy it
then had hokkien mee at food republic
kns!
5 sucks! and it's sweet like fark geez
no prawn soup taste at all geez
then their beer no can one
sell me bottled heineken (small one)...... $7.50, ccb!
i go wash some clothes
erm.. bra must handwash
craving for yuk gae jang, chunggok jang, bimbibab, grilled beef and kimchi
tsk i need supper...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went to suntec carefourre to look at the bicycle sale
i think i found one that i like
i'm not going to get foldable bike
i came home to survey the outside of my house to see if i got pipes which i can chian the bicycle to
and....... there are pipes which i can use yayyso tmr i will probably go and buy it
then had hokkien mee at food republic
kns!
5 sucks! and it's sweet like fark geez
no prawn soup taste at all geez
then their beer no can one
sell me bottled heineken (small one)...... $7.50, ccb!
how much the bike, if expensive store in ur place safer, ppl can cut the chain easily these days.
like my bike, some twat stole mine and have the cheek to cycle it at the next block... ![]()
last time i is have the seat stolen
the cb exchanged my seat with his.
somemore his bike is parked right beside mine
mine rust to death
anyway, fifi, loktor said mine got infection and internal bleeding
since i got the bike, i never folded it.
haha~
suntec basement fc has better food
and cheaper
i go do mask
cheap lah
$149
i guess i can put it in my balcony
but my mum will sure kpkb
last time my shimano also rusted to death
my ai ai asked me go walk the beach enuff
dun buy
how?
Originally posted by FireIce:since i got the bike, i never folded it.
haha~
suntec basement fc has better food
and cheaper
i go do mask
i lazy to walk there lor
expensive price to pay sia
there got foldable bike
only $89.90
but red colour yucks
now i forgot my collick is watch the terminator or transformer over the weekend sia
he said nice
Originally posted by TehJarVu:now i forgot my collick is watch the terminator or transformer over the weekend sia
he said nice
He watched terminator, hey pick me up now leh we go lim kopi.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:He watched terminator, hey pick me up now leh we go lim kopi.
me sleepy ![]()
u dun have to buy a bike...
some ppl just dismantle a bit here a bit there and then put them together to get a new bike...