People say listening to heavy metal is practicing satanism.But I am now listening to heavy metal.Am I practicing satanism now?
u are practising iwannagetbannism.
Originally posted by Stomp661:People say listening to heavy metal is practicing satanism.But I am now listening to heavy metal.Am I practicing satanism now?
Well, that is bull-crap obviously.
Christians use to say worshippng other religions mean worshipping devils, do you seriously think it is true?
even christians have their own brand of metal.they even have christian black metal.so why on earth is heavy metal and its other subgenres be regarded as satanic?lol.
u r a piece of nonsense sh|t head
excuse me? eh, whoever listens to what-so-ever songs, aint allowed to be judge, why cant a person just freely enjoy what he or she likes?
no lah
i watch happytreefriends
am i a devil?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no lah
i watch happytreefriends
am i a devil?
No. You are a pillow.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no lah
i watch happytreefriends
am i a devil?
yes ![]()
like the rabbit most ![]()
i'd advise you to practice idioticism.. but you've already mastered it..
Originally posted by eeden.:
yeslike the rabbit most
no wonder you're turning yellow and grow some long ears.
fuckin idiot
Originally posted by FireIce:u are practising iwannagetbannism.
Good 1.
Originally posted by Stomp661:People say listening to heavy metal is practicing satanism.But I am now listening to heavy metal.Am I practicing satanism now?
if u every time eat Mac burger
so are u ang mo?
i remeber during my time there used to be a song.. when played backwards, it played the exact words of santanism... but nowadays... no lah! heavy metal =/= santanism lah.....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i remeber during my time there used to be a song.. when played backwards, it played the exact words of santanism... but nowadays... no lah! heavy metal =/= santanism lah.....
Stairway to Heaven by Led Zeppelin
Its in Youtube
i listen to rock and roll
do i become a rock?
Originally posted by Man!x:Stairway to Heaven by Led Zeppelin
Its in Youtube
ya ya ya ~ when played backwards, it's the exact words of santanism...... got once i listened, n played it backwards... i got instant giddy
Everything that is non-christian is satanic.
lol...
i dun wanna practise dat......
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Everything that is non-christian is satanic.
People who don't understand your sarcasm will take your remark negatively.
if listening to heavy metal is satanic, den what do i have to do to be un-satanic?
LOL.
c'mon, it's just MUSIC..
remember, u only practice Satanism when Satan gives u KFC ![]()