I need the fotossss!!!! AHHHHHHH!!!
Any recomendation on good places? Dont really like those machines that you take yourself, my head is always not located in the centre of the photos. ![]()
Preferably around town. Thanks loads!
Ok i saw Teh's thread in Nov liao.
Gum siaaaa my bad. ![]()
I was looking for one that is in Suntec but i suppose I will try fifi's reco la.
tt one move house oredi leh
go the websai to check the new address
I try go ur linky leh, den say got malware so i cannot enter.
Last time is Albert Street right?
I got another address here is King George's Avenue, so if they changed liao most prob is this one liao ba.
Need to make up chio chio b4 gging one rite? Fwahhhh lazieeeeeee ![]()
ask someone take for u against ur huse wall then u crop lo! can take as many times as u want...
o i took mine at toa payoh and it was dam dam dam dam dam great....
hmm i dun really noe how to describe the place..
u noe the toa payoh library, near there got a lot of kopitiam, then got one side a lot of old ah pek playing chess, then the kopitiam nearest to the old ah pek there got one whole row of shops... then u walk down, around bus stop there got one shop is specially for photoshots, the shop is run by one old old uncle, he dam good la... cannot judge book by its cover...
to shorten my directions, ah pek playing chess (near toa payoh library), got kopitiam (one of the shops on the row of shops, got sell fried banana very nice) then u walk str8, then u should see the photo shop (one of the row of shop too)
IA
my house wall no white la.
My walls all multicolour. ![]()
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:o i took mine at toa payoh and it was dam dam dam dam dam great....
hmm i dun really noe how to describe the place..
u noe the toa payoh library, near there got a lot of kopitiam, then got one side a lot of old ah pek playing chess, then the kopitiam nearest to the old ah pek there got one whole row of shops... then u walk down, around bus stop there got one shop is specially for photoshots, the shop is run by one old old uncle, he dam good la... cannot judge book by its cover...
to shorten my directions, ah pek playing chess (near toa payoh library), got kopitiam (one of the shops on the row of shops, got sell fried banana very nice) then u walk str8, then u should see the photo shop (one of the row of shop too)
IA
Alamak Itchy Armpit I wan to go also cannot.
LOL. Alot ah peks playing chess around u know! ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:my house wall no white la.
My walls all multicolour.
ceiling or floor lor. ![]()
Ok I suppose it will create a good impression with my hair sprawled on the floor liddis:

Originally posted by motoway:Ok I suppose it will create a good impression with my hair sprawled on the floor liddis:
k la k la, my house lor. ![]()
u dont have anything white that u can paste on ur wall ah
hahahaha
u want tt type can ask kopi to take
A4 size paper? I suppose I need a stack of them. ![]()
Duch wan la so ma huan.
Me just go down and try tomorrow. Haf to run errands also. AAAHHHHHHHHH!!
on a side note u remind me of the place where we can take passport sized photos at ICA which in turns reminds me that we can now go to the post office to renew our passports!!!
HUH? ![]()
Ok whatever it is, U sound excited and happy so beri good. LOL
Originally posted by motoway:HUH?
Ok whatever it is, U sound excited and happy so beri good. LOL
wah lao!
ICA isit using those instant foto booths?
both i think.
I took a photo at home with my sis help against the whitest wall at home, did it at night without flash somemore.
It turn out blur, and had to crop it somemore to hide the ceiling edges, then resized to their requirements.
The whole online application thing took less than 5mins if u had all the info ready.
The hardest part was filling in my credit card details only.![]()
But the best part is the passport is ready in less than 3 days.![]()
how un-professional can passport photos be? ![]()
its just look straight and shoot!
must smile or dun smile
or must ai smile mai smile
Originally posted by motoway:A4 size paper? I suppose I need a stack of them.
Duch wan la so ma huan.
Me just go down and try tomorrow. Haf to run errands also. AAAHHHHHHHHH!!
A3 eh sai liao
Paste on ur wall using scotchtape and use ur digital cam to take urself using selftimer. Ur own professional pics comes out liddat.
my mum went for a professional photographer ( those tt can make u seem ugly to very nice ) to take.
Very ex but she need for work
Originally posted by SBS8033D:A3 eh sai liao
Paste on ur wall using scotchtape and use ur digital cam to take urself using selftimer. Ur own professional pics comes out liddat.
yeah..
my dad did that. in the end he had to retake a lot of times cuz his head was always off centre XD
Originally posted by ---Max---:my mum went for a professional photographer ( those tt can make u seem ugly to very nice ) to take.
Very ex but she need for work
that is call "makeover"