Whites are inherently rich.
Americans have oil, lumber, farm land. Europeans and Russians also have these natural resources and fish. Aussies also have their natural resources.
But countries like Singapore and HK have no such natural resources. So got to work hard while the Whites just enjoy life. Need $ just go dig a well and sell oil to us loh. So simple.
That's why they got money come here enjoy.
And there is another group which comes here as expats to earn $ then f off. There is plenty of $ for them to earn in SE Asia.
Originally posted by mrwonderful:Whites are inherently rich.
Americans have oil, lumber, farm land. Europeans and Russians also have these natural resources and fish. Aussies also have their natural resources.
But countries like Singapore and HK have no such natural resources. So got to work hard while the Whites just enjoy life. Need $ just go dig a well and sell oil to us loh. So simple.
And there is another group which comes here as expats to earn $ then f off. There is plenty of $ for them to earn in SE Asia.
they come here to spend means more jobs for us, because business will propser.
Originally posted by mrwonderful:Whites are inherently rich.
They play CDS, don't need to work just spend. Money out from nowhere. Now they are paying back. Not so wonderful for most.
the ang moh speaks ill of us, then u shd shut him up using wadever u can find in the supermarket.
throw durian at them.. they will cry until bo ba sai..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:the ang moh speaks ill of us, then u shd shut him up using wadever u can find in the supermarket.
throw durian at them.. they will cry until bo ba sai..
Throw durian, waste money, give shit will do. Hehe..
Wah, everybody very got eng leh, can find time to look for trouble with strangers. ![]()
Wow. THat story is just amazing. I'm not apologizing or defending anyone. But wow. And its such a pity it didn't make the news, nor is it available on youtube, silly prick put it on private. I am talking about the angmoh who beat up 2 girls over his wanky cunt-wife over the handbag thing haha.
But there are lots and lots of horrible working class euro-trash foreigners wandering the area. They can't make it abroad back in their home industries, hence why they manage to find a narrow niche in some southeast Asian tiger economy (where it is relatively less devleoped and less competitive, plus they can ride the white man;s burden foreign talent idea). Don't assume all white people are cultured and refined and positive, not all of them are. You have various grades, you have executives, arty farty losers and chemical/mechanical/oil-rig workers who do the job you singaporeans can't do out on the oil rigs (at least that's what i've been told).
But back to the supermarket.
What sort of things were these "angmohs" saying about you Singaporeans?
Please remember that it is very easy to talk badly about you Singaporeans as a whole because you guys undergo mass socialization campaigns, so i can easily say:
"Singaporeans in general are not courteous or human" by virtue of the fact that you guys need campaigns to smile and be kind to one another, and you need PCK to tell you to be gracious on public transportation networks.
So that is a form of criticism which you should not be angry about because it is factual. Now were these white morons talking like that? Or was it something else?
Eitherway, Sin city is a lawful rome-country. So what does the law have to say about such insulting behaviour?
Cheers
Alright allow me to share my own white trash story, to keep in with the post.
I was driving and about to connect to a highway via a turnoff which happened to have a zebra crossing. No one was crossing at the time, and so i drove over it and stopped behind a car in front of me, we were both waiting until the junction cleared until we would move off. Again, no one is using the zebra crossing.
Then a minute later this white jogger person jogs over and he hits my car violently. It wasn't as if there was no room for him to pass, but he was still rude and was shouting as he violently hit the car. So I got out of my car and told him to go fuck himself, and that one day i'd be packing and i'd blow his face away, and is probably the reason why he left America coz he would get shot for such behaviour. (Seriously, when Singapore becomes sin city, with the casino and stuff, we may be able to get guns legalized).
I mean, i would expect that sort of behaviour from a Singaporean jogger, you know, someone whom i believe would be a complete sucker for "road rules" and without empathy. But in this case, it turned out to be a middle aged american jogger. That's why now adays i am always itching for a fight among white trash. its harder to start a fight though.. its much more easier with locals, because if a local calls me angmoh, i can always interprete it as a racial slur, and bash his face in.. and i would tell the cops i don't know better. So be careful when u use angmoh and if you meet someone who doesn't like you ;). Ha does that make me white trash? Probably, but i am not in the same league as these morons you guys are talking about.
Cheers
Originally posted by LordoftheLamers:Alright allow me to share my own white trash story, to keep in with the post.
Ha does that make me white trash? Probably, but i am not in the same league as these morons you guys are talking about.
Cheers
ohhh, so u're an ang moh?..
seriously, wads wrong with ang moh??
its just a term..
the chinese is named as yellow skin rite?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
ohhh, so u're an ang moh?..seriously, wads wrong with ang moh??
its just a term..
the chinese is named as yellow skin rite?
Nah, but i can use it to take offence to thrash someone i don't like or thrash someone for fun (if i am feeling infantile). That's the point. READ BETWEEN the lines of what i wrote. So if i can think like that, you can imagine what some American sailor fresh of the boat can imagine if you call him an angmor.
But i dislike the "term" because it implies i am different and seperate from you people, and part of the reason why white people think themselves as ethnically superior in singapore is because they are called angmor, a term which becomes a barrier in itself. No wonder they don't integrate amongst you.
Angmor also pigeon holes the diversity that is europe; or america with various states and regions. It's like a yank calling a singaporean azn, or calling all dark skin people nigger.
Just like Jap is also a term. Same with nip. or Slope ;)
Originally posted by LordoftheLamers:Alright allow me to share my own white trash story, to keep in with the post.
I was driving and about to connect to a highway via a turnoff which happened to have a zebra crossing. No one was crossing at the time, and so i drove over it and stopped behind a car in front of me, we were both waiting until the junction cleared until we would move off. Again, no one is using the zebra crossing.
Then a minute later this white jogger person jogs over and he hits my car violently. It wasn't as if there was no room for him to pass, but he was still rude and was shouting as he violently hit the car. So I got out of my car and told him to go fuck himself, and that one day i'd be packing and i'd blow his face away, and is probably the reason why he left America coz he would get shot for such behaviour. (Seriously, when Singapore becomes sin city, with the casino and stuff, we may be able to get guns legalized).
I mean, i would expect that sort of behaviour from a Singaporean jogger, you know, someone whom i believe would be a complete sucker for "road rules" and without empathy. But in this case, it turned out to be a middle aged american jogger. That's why now adays i am always itching for a fight among white trash. its harder to start a fight though.. its much more easier with locals, because if a local calls me angmoh, i can always interprete it as a racial slur, and bash his face in.. and i would tell the cops i don't know better. So be careful when u use angmoh and if you meet someone who doesn't like you ;). Ha does that make me white trash? Probably, but i am not in the same league as these morons you guys are talking about.
Cheers
i believe that most singaporeans would not want to start a fight unless provoked, personally i dont..
and with the white > all mentality still prevalent, i really doubt the possibility of a singaporean actually bothering to walk over to hit another person's car..like seriously, i even seen people who stop their car smack in the middle of the zebra's crossing even when there are about 8/9 people at the other side..