Originally posted by youyayu:my Fats
you fats can use for cooking or not?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
How does it taste like? Sweet,sour, bitter? I know passion fruit taste a little sour.
How can the syrup be sour?![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:How can the syrup be sour?
Why not? Can taste sweet and sour at the same time.
Damn sweet. Just a little will do, it is quite strong.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Damn sweet. Just a little will do, it is quite strong.
okie. just like the almond syrup also very sweet
huh, does it matter? we are all gona die anywayyy
Originally posted by yiha093:huh, does it matter? we are all gona die anywayyy
wow,so negative. so you do nothing and wait for death ah?
o.o
"Taking a bath when I'm hot n sweaty" Shu Qi, in Pou Li Zhun with Jackie Chan and Zhou Hua Jian
see some chio bu zao gen
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:see some chio bu zao gen
post your pic here and let us see how you look like. and get chio bus to avoid you.
Frozen prata. Thank you Prata Gods. ![]()
Talking to pillows
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Talking to pillows
crazy
u are really a crazy kid ![]()
Originally posted by Bangulzai:some techno
FOOD!
being alone
eating pepper crabs n fresh prawns n big steamed lobster n playing violent japanese culture computer games at same time in aircon.
lolx watching Rush Hour 1,2,3 also made mi happy too
My family. ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Talking to pillows
-.-"
A cold shower on a really hot day.
The water running thru your hair. Rubbing on fresh smelling shower gels.....
When my cat rubs himself on my leg.![]()
drinking a packet of ice cool Ice Milo on a hot day,
oooh shiok! ![]()