if its for interest, gd for u...if really believe its lucky....hmm...think againOriginally posted by sugardaddy:I got a Luo Han Fish (4-5 inches) in for a week. But looks like it was still "scared" and hid at a corner...how to tame him down? Dun really like to eat....i tried all thingy. worms, fish food, live fishes, dried prawn.....how? Anyone can help?
Originally posted by kohanson:
wonder if it makes a person 'lucky' if his head is swollen till like tat..hahaOriginally posted by Parka:Nice brain tumor.
Originally posted by De|usi0n:wonder if it makes a person 'lucky' if his head is swollen till like tat..haha
try blood word, or let it settle first, only been a week.... maybe not used yetOriginally posted by sugardaddy:I got a Luo Han Fish (4-5 inches) in for a week. But looks like it was still "scared" and hid at a corner...how to tame him down? Dun really like to eat....i tried all thingy. worms, fish food, live fishes, dried prawn.....how? Anyone can help?
u mean u scold the fish with bloody words?Originally posted by chiobu:try blood word, or let it settle first, only been a week.... maybe not used yet
ya, sometime must believe..cause when a person have deep belief in certain things, even its false, he also think its true.Originally posted by ah tiang:sometimes u really muz believe them...
send it for ops ... quickOriginally posted by Parka:Nice brain tumor.

ahaha.. blood worms!Originally posted by De|usi0n:u mean u scold the fish with bloody words?
Originally posted by De|usi0n:ya, sometime must believe..cause when a person have deep belief in certain things, even its false, he also think its true.
some things are hard to explain..i understand...Originally posted by ah tiang:dunno how to explain to u.
wadeva!
Originally posted by De|usi0n:some things are hard to explain..i understand...
huh?Originally posted by ah tiang:we outta topic la dey..
what the hack...i was just asking about how to tame my fish, what are all those un-concerned question all about?Originally posted by De|usi0n:huh?
???? SUPER OUT OF POINT!!!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:if its for interest, gd for u...if really believe its lucky....hmm...think again
what you mean? Bought the fish to rear lah...kao!!!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow.....then y u buy the fish
u know hw to choose luohan ? y u choose one tat is nt active oneOriginally posted by sugardaddy:what you mean? Bought the fish to rear lah...kao!!!!!
soli daddy, u wanna ur fish to be sweet, but sugar,Originally posted by sugardaddy:what the hack...i was just asking about how to tame my fish, what are all those un-concerned question all about?
Eat you bloody head lah.... read my topic carefully can bo next time if you wanna reply!!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:soli daddy, u wanna ur fish to be sweet, but sugar,
u want it salty, put salt....pepper if u wanna it hot.
of course u need to fry it 1st...anyway lau han cannot be tame...it has a short term memory..it is fierce..it attacks fish bigger than its own size. its in the fish, cannot change