u wanna it to be fierce, let it eat live prawns, worms...Originally posted by sugardaddy:i tried all possible foods liao leh....take little by little and only wanna swim around in the middle of the nite when the light is off....
active when i bought but once in the tank looks like very scared!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u know hw to choose luohan ? y u choose one tat is nt active one
my tame that i am referring too is to make it normal not listern to me you kong head!!! Kao..... i think the luo han head is bigger then your brain lehOriginally posted by De|usi0n:u wanna it to be fierce, let it eat live prawns, worms...
u wanna it to be not so fierce, let it eat frozen worms, prawns...
to tame till it will listen to u..neber
at first changed to lighter color but now back to normal and looks more red....Originally posted by ah tiang:ur fish got change colour anot?
hahahahaha....u mean quiet him down ah....it will when it gets bored...take out everything in the tank....leaving the fish and the water oni...it will be bored in no timeOriginally posted by sugardaddy:my tame that i am referring too is to make it normal not listern to me you kong head!!! Kao..... i think the luo han head is bigger then your brain leh
Originally posted by sugardaddy:at first changed to lighter color but now back to normal and looks more red....
Originally posted by De|usi0n:hahahahaha....u mean quiet him down ah....it will when it gets bored...take out everything in the tank....leaving the fish and the water oni...it will be bored in no time
than u need to wait awhile more loh..maybe young fish like young kids hyperactive mah..abo play boring music beside the tank..tell the fish bedtime storyOriginally posted by sugardaddy:hahaha...for your infor my tank contain nothing but a pump and a water outlet
mine is greyish with strips when afraid....Originally posted by ah tiang:my gf's dad's luohan change to dark colour when its afraid leh, y ur one red colour?
i think this guy is aqua man reincranation!!!!! HahahahaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:than u need to wait awhile more loh..maybe young fish like young kids hyperactive mah..abo play boring music beside the tank..tell the fish bedtime story
hmmmmmmmmm.................... mirror? I think the tnk can reflect the image of it own liao......Originally posted by zacken99:well....from my pass exp...its a normal case for the fish to behave like dat....u can try hang a mirror n let the fish to regain its aggresiveness...dun worry its a norm case...n also dun on the light for the time being...![]()
thanks pal...it did...even since i bring it home...my soccer betting was all the way ++++Originally posted by ah tiang:actually i knw nuts bout luohan, anyway gd luck to ur fish, hope it brings u gd luck, n nth but GD LUCK!![]()
nt good enuf...need a small mirror..i sell luo han b4...my advise can be take into account..Originally posted by sugardaddy:hmmmmmmmmm.................... mirror? I think the tnk can reflect the image of it own liao......
Originally posted by sugardaddy:thanks pal...it did...even since i bring it home...my soccer betting was all the way ++++
Originally posted by sugardaddy:tonite take spurs.... bookie betting recommended.... star bet giving 1/2 ball.
pool onli paying 1.55..... try spurs win 2-3 goalOriginally posted by ah tiang:zhun boh? ook, i go singapore pools bet liao..
paiseh ley, off topic.
Originally posted by sugardaddy:pool onli paying 1.55..... try spurs win 2-3 goal