hello everyone
Am i the only guy to feel weird walking into a hair salon?
Everytime i go hair salon no guys inside then so scary...
usually have what. maybe 2 or more...
Originally posted by Jzeff:hello everyone
why scare??? still got gays mah.
Wah lau!! like this also scare, damn bo ji
Jzeff, go to those unisex salon lor
whenever i go salon i bound to see hairstylish attending to males.
Originally posted by angel7030:
true true the salon i go .. no guy but got gay.
then u accompany him go lor
Originally posted by haha879:
true true the salon i go .. no guy but got gay.
no surprise see gays in salon.
some male hairstylists are gays
my relatives working in salons always talked about gays in this hairdressing line
ya..
from my research, majority are gay..
Originally posted by Fantagf:
then u accompany him go lor
I dun accompany bo ji guy go salon. I think TS is a gay.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:ya..
from my research, majority are gay..
but gays are good hairstylist ok, they are very careful and more skillful unlike some gals or aunties just anyhow cut and trim.
I dun accompany bo ji guy go salon. I think TS is a gay.
u sure or not?
may b he xdd! xdd no confidence let females do hair for him.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u sure or not?may b he xdd! xdd no confidence let females do hair for him.
xdd go $10 quick barber can liao, go saloon for what, fish mei niu ar??
they go there kill two birds with one stone, cut hair and see see mei nu
i always cut my hair by man, never trust those lady.
I go to a barber..comfirm got guys...
haha sorry la i bo ji lo
which salons yall go always got guys huh?
U want an all male staff and customer hair saloon is it ?
Hell, i WILL feel wierd if i entered a hair saloon like that. hahahaha..
I will walk out and check the sign n see got any small print or something that by inference that it may be a possible gay rape hair saloon.
All the guys want to keep retro long hairstyles.They even listen to oldies and wear retro clothings.
lol, i must say usually hair salons are kinda intimidating, because u walk in, all girls and ladies inside....and the customers often always all-girls as well.
but as time goes by and u go to same salon every 2 weeks or so to cut, becomes ok liao.
Originally posted by Nasi lemak in sg is best:i always cut my hair by man, never trust those lady.
u old gay mah
Originally posted by Nikar 3:lol, i must say usually hair salons are kinda intimidating, because u walk in, all girls and ladies inside....and the customers often always all-girls as well.
but as time goes by and u go to same salon every 2 weeks or so to cut, becomes ok liao.
then, once u settle down in 1 saloon, u start look for another saloon to get back that intimidating feeling again.
hello, i not as pervert as u ok, Bian Tai Auntie!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Jzeff:hello everyone
Yes, you are the only one.
Now go to a barber to have your haircut.
Aiyo, just go to those pro trim or similar level saloon. Sure got a mixture of guys and gals one. Somemore, when u 1st step in, juz tell them u demand for a stylist who is good in doing guy's hair. Thats all... even if its a gal, so wat? if its chio bu, u earn extra. If its a Bui Bu, then u suay lor, but who knows she might be the best male stylist in the area.
The gays cut better then the girls .