TS know something called make-up?
u remove make up. all u see is 1 piece of HOLY SHIT!!! THATS WAS U I SLEPT WITH LAST NIGHT
Cos you've never met me before.
Originally posted by airgrinder:Why pretty ladies are common, but not handsome man?
cough cough..
Originally posted by AEW5001:yeah. like u.
NPNT leh~
if u dun feel like talking i can help u.
no thanks
cus male now lesser than female
Vomitted 3 times...ZERRRgggghhh!
Originally posted by Aang:cus male now lesser than female
ya, most cos most male change to shemale
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, most cos most male change to shemale
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7DWnyDhDc0U
Like this. But sometimes they make real females jealous.
if pretty and beautiful but with a black heart also no use.
Originally posted by ivan_wsd:if pretty and beautiful but with a black heart also no use.
ya!! its what underneath the sweater vest that count
guys no makeup also
u really think
the skinny lians are all pretty?
u slap the face
u kena smokescreen
its like at war
and someone threw a smoke grenade directly on ur face
Well, girls are allowed by society to pluck eyebrows and use makeup to make even the average looking girls prettier.
My girlfriend said my face is not handsome
. But she then told I'm prettier than many girls in SG. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Aaron kwok is handsome.
I think Aaron Kwok qualify more as 'pretty' than handsome.
Aaron Yan also.![]()
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:
My girlfriend said my face is not handsome
. But she then told I'm prettier than many girls in SG.
are u lesbian?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Gt Torres bo?
Here you go.
yep agree with earlier posters, it's the masculine factor in guys that restricts them frm approaching beauty salons for help. Just let nature take charge , as you call it. Though in the process, the facial scarring from acne, and etc will make them less appealing.
when i approached the doc for acne treatment , there was something inside me telling me i shouldnt be here, rather i should be able to take care of it on my own. maybe that's what alot of other guys face
Anyway, wait till you see some of your pretty ladies ditching their make up.......and then i found frankistein
Why pretty ladies are common but not handsome men?
Simple, since a high percentage of the population are chinese and since chinese guys, like to look more pretty than handsome nowadays, thats why handsome guys aren't common...
It is a gift to be born pretty/good-looking, so please go cry to your mommy if you're unhappy for being born ugly.
But GOD is fair, you can be born third-world ugly, but GOD will bless you to be gifted in other areas.
You just need to find your own gift within yourself and you can also haolian to your peers, since nowadays people all love to haolian....
Originally posted by parn:It is a gift to be born pretty/good-looking, so please go cry to your mommy if you're unhappy for being born ugly.
But GOD is fair, you can be born third-world ugly, but GOD will bless you to be gifted in other areas.
You just need to find your own gift within yourself and you can also haolian to your peers, since nowadays people all love to haolian....
you, my friend, have the gift of the gab.
>.>
<.<