This is China's state secret.China is planning to invade Taiwan and is going to invade Taiwan real soon.Hope FireIce won't delete it.Thanks.
so this is the result of your headache ?
why would fireice delete this post. ?
think this TS STOMP until now become siao.
Any taiwanese here?
Originally posted by Fantagf:think this TS STOMP until now become siao.
Any taiwanese here?
lim bei is 1
Originally posted by Stomp661:This is China's state secret.China is planning to invade Taiwan and is going to invade Taiwan real soon.Hope FireIce won't delete it.Thanks.
It's the other way.
Taiwan invades and destroy China, then there will be no more PRC Chinese coming here as new immigrants.
ts, later a fanatic person in sgf come.... genie-chuo<3
Originally posted by Stomp661:This is China's state secret.China is planning to invade Taiwan and is going to invade Taiwan real soon.Hope FireIce won't delete it.Thanks.
Yes yes, you are very smart to expose your own country's secret.
China invade Taiwan for over childish reasons and excuses, I believed China is childish.
Thanks, I've gained further insight into the petty-narrow minds of the Chinese.
But please inform us if China is also planning to invade Singapore in the future ok?
That would more likely be the real state secrets of China if it's true cos China ALWAYS made long-term goals as their secrets.
isit?
i never watch the news ![]()
haha...all these are far fetched stories...........
If China really acts like what you guys describe, China is repeating the mistakes of USA...lol.....
China won't send troops....it will influence her friends to submit...
Originally posted by youyayu:lim bei is 1
lim bei, ha ha ha sorry hor, i have no father, father went to selling salted duck egg liao.
Seems u like the genuine youyaya
How come you know China's state secret?
Usually by the time you know, it is no longer a secret. You get it from Stomp, right?
so, buy taiwan sausage and keep ar?? siao liao
the real indicator if China is invading taiwan is when SAF withdraw their troops there.
Don't think it's in China's interest to invade Taiwan now.
Seriously...........![]()