ANyone bought LCD tv from there before? Is it any good? How come it cheaper compare to best , court etc..
duno, see their advert b4, they claim to be very big and cheap
a lot of tourists and foreigners buy from them...
i never buy LCD TV before but i bought my camera there during the IT show. They also got promotion.
It is slightly cheaper lor than courts, harvey norman all these.. duno why. Service not bad also.
Wont cheat
Maybe there is a catch, but you don't get a glimpse of it.![]()
the service is not good. Cash n Carry some more (LCD TV)
but for the cheaper price.. quite worth it.. just be patient with them
but why not wait for IT fair?
not say bery cheap lah
oni a bit cheaper loh
u ownself calculate if it's worth it for u to go all the way there to buy and carry it back urself.....
sometimes their discount is in rebate vouchers
u can use it to buy something else
or they have some lucky draw thing or wat to determine wat u get back
alotta gimmicks lah
Originally posted by cyberr1981:been there before… the customer service is like bo chup bo chup one. Or maybe I was not a big customer.
no lah, they treat me very well, maybe i got two big front and lower abit, me bought my 42inch LCD there, they delivered to my house in the afternoon on the very day. I also got 3 senior sale guys contact, good guys.
Originally posted by Lorry`:i never buy LCD TV before but i bought my camera there during the IT show. They also got promotion.
It is slightly cheaper lor than courts, harvey norman all these.. duno why. Service not bad also.
Wont cheat
becos their cost of operation is less, most of their stores are situated in wulu wulu places, not like those high class one, where rental are very high. And they even use their stores as warehouse, unlike most others who need to rent a warehouse somewhere.
Then they employ those ah bengs and ah lians who dun need any qualification and training, so their pay is much less than those wearing tie and long sleeve or skirt at those shopping centres.
They are just like our local kopitiam and shopping centre coffeeclubs,..same same kopi, only atmosphere and environment different, but frankly, their products are not that cheap either, I find Gain city is cheaper
My dad bought a 32' lcd tv at liang court outlet... It's ok leh... But nowadays the price of lcd tvs is dropping like mad...