Originally posted by FireIce:must see the face
some face suit botak
some face suit takuya hair
some face suit hair like jiro, show..
I like wu zhun hair ^^
Originally posted by Hanagata:i dun know leh... some gers like guy to be bald... which i happen to have know one ger who likes them...
Yours shiny or not?
Originally posted by Ms.shells:I like wu zhun hair ^^
wowow~ u like wu zhun la, not his hair ![]()
My friend told me that
Bald Ang mohs very the beri the Handsome
but
Bald Asians look like idiots
Make sense or not?
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:My friend told me that
Bald Ang mohs very the beri the Handsome
but
Bald Asians look like idiots
Make sense or not?
depend on face. haha. i dont like bald heads.. hee
sori im not sg gals,,,,but i think nicolas cage is charming...haha jus be confident, and most importantly is ur brain not ur hair =)
Originally posted by MeowMe:sori im not sg gals,,,,but i think nicolas cage is charming...haha jus be confident, and most importantly is ur brain not ur hair =)
you not sg gals? then spg? lol... please read topic...
depend on the baldness, some look manly, some look so stupid, and mostly gay goes bald earlier than real man, i dunno why, that is what i noticed.
I dun like bald head guy, i just like to knock their head.
bald heads suit ang-mohs (especially those large stocky ones) because ang-moh face generally is more chiselled and thicker, more squarish, so bald head, instead of making them look like goons, they look like the legendary Zinade Zidane.
whereas most asians (especially chinese guys like us), with their flatter features, look more like those farking chao recruits from BMT......KNNB CCN.......whenever i see those thin SG guys with bald guy, just wanna knock them down with my farking LCP rank.
however, some muscular SG guys look very good with bald head, though.
男人got money can oredi
no need to have hair