wiccan temple in SG is currently not illegal, because this wiccan thing is not very well-known to the public, and the gahmen don't give a dang cos' it's non-existent.
however, if this wiccan thing gets big enough, you can be sure it will end up in the same fate as falungong and even scientology. and given the nature of the christian church, they're not gonna stand by and keep quiet, and the gahmen won't want a religion war here, so they'll say no to wiccans.
what witches? what dragons? what orgres? what elves? what wizards?
get real, you crazy wiccans........dragons, witches, fairies......are all stuff from childhood stories and bedtime fairytales.
if you wanna find a way of escapism from this stressful world, try other sources, like paid sex / unpaid sex, porn, games, or just going to the mall / movies.
it beats dressing up in black witch robes wearing a pointy large witch hat carrying a broomstick with some Hex necklace, walking around outram park or shenton way.
thats the way of total weirdos, and it'll be more disgusting than steven lim.
after all, didn't humans invented gods?
ok, to be fair, if those wiccans can give me an effing spell to grow 10 cm taller, be 2x more muscular than i am now, and a spell to make me 2x more handsome than i already am, and give me a 2x larger penis as well, and 6-hours of lasting time in bed, then yes, i'll be a true wiccan follower.
worshipping the devil is already childish enough, and yet, this wiccan thing blows all other ridiculous crap out of the water.
to all these xmm, pls don't destroy yourself and your future by entering this wiccan crap. you'll end up having sex with the so-called "elders" in your wiccan group and pray to some fairy from some Enid Blyton book.
GET REAL!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm surprised no group of guys decided to scam themselves as "Warlocks" to get xmm to have sex with them as part of some wiccan ritual.
Shieett did I just give Nikar3 an idea?
WOW, that's an idea!!!!!!!! i'm gonna start playing WoW tomorrow to find out more about the story, then i'm gonna start my own cult and everyone will dress up as the undead and we drink xmm's cherry blood as sacrifice to King Arthas!!!!!!!!! lol
NOT!!!!!! Childish. Lame.
Why wiccan temple not allowed? It's not satanic temple
what is this?
Nik ah Nik tsk tsk told u liao its own personal preference le lor. What ech person believes its up to individual. Those r mythical creature exists or not doesn't matter.
If ppl dun have imaginatives mind dun have children stories books le no Waltz disney nada zero... Also no monster inc also.
Now ppl can see ghosts mayb few centuries ltr becomes no such thing isn't it e same?
Not me say broom de wor. = =
Not all wiccans goes ard wearing black. Also most of e working ppl also wear black or grey or white outfit.
Ppl into tis religion *speaking for myself is my believes n my way of life and my feelings seeking out the infinite possibilites that can happens*
Onli for superfical ppl like you ned to have outter surface readjusment. Too bad/sad tat ur so unhappy being urself go for plastic surgery?
Even ur a non believer so b it but at least dun say things that u donno abt witch craft. Sometimes ppl ned to listen more know more before making a comment if nt ur jus makin a fool of urself.
Firestarie
Originally posted by Firestarie:Nik ah Nik tsk tsk told u liao its own personal preference le lor. What ech person believes its up to individual. Those r mythical creature exists or not doesn't matter.
If ppl dun have imaginatives mind dun have children stories books le no Waltz disney nada zero... Also no monster inc also.
Now ppl can see ghosts mayb few centuries ltr becomes no such thing isn't it e same?
Not me say broom de wor. = =
Not all wiccans goes ard wearing black. Also most of e working ppl also wear black or grey or white outfit.
Ppl into tis religion *speaking for myself is my believes n my way of life and my feelings seeking out the infinite possibilites that can happens*
Onli for superfical ppl like you ned to have outter surface readjusment. Too bad/sad tat ur so unhappy being urself go for plastic surgery?
Even ur a non believer so b it but at least dun say things that u donno abt witch craft. Sometimes ppl ned to listen more know more before making a comment if nt ur jus makin a fool of urself.
Firestarie
Ya ya!!
I, for example, am a Sith! I believe in the Sith Code:
So the same goes to say, not all of us Sith carry Red Light Sabers. In fact, I don't even carry a lightsaber! I carry a Lenovo ThinkPad!
Its up to one to belief! That day, I actually use the Force to open my door! I stood outside for 30 secs, and focused real hard channeling all the force powers I had within me. Then, I reached my hand forward, twisted the handle and PUSHED! IT WORKED!!!!
Tell you all non-believer also won't believe. Wait til I take out my ForceFX lightsaber den u all will noe...
Originally posted by Shotgun:Ya ya!!
I, for example, am a Sith! I believe in the Sith Code:
- Peace is a lie, there is only passion.
- Through passion, I gain strength.
- Through strength, I gain power.
- Through power, I gain victory.
- Through victory, my chains are broken.
- The Force shall free me.
- -The Sith Code
So the same goes to say, not all of us Sith carry Red Light Sabers. In fact, I don't even carry a lightsaber! I carry a Lenovo ThinkPad!
Its up to one to belief! That day, I actually use the Force to open my door! I stood outside for 30 secs, and focused real hard channeling all the force powers I had within me. Then, I reached my hand forward, twisted the handle and PUSHED! IT WORKED!!!!
Tell you all non-believer also won't believe. Wait til I take out my ForceFX lightsaber den u all will noe...