A, guy here. :P
Originally posted by s0nic:A, guy here. :P
u mean u r a guy or that guy?
Originally posted by haha879:
u mean u r a guy or that guy?
sorry i am a guy.
Originally posted by s0nic:
sorry i am a guy.
Hmmm... u r not affect by the american , europe influence and looks .
Originally posted by haha879:boy or girl?
im a girl, what you think?
Originally posted by brainerror:
im a girl, what you think?
A for guy? lol
Girl B, I'm cosmopolitian.
Originally posted by Callan:Girl B, I'm cosmopolitian.
Its weird for me (singaporean) ( i dont dare to say other pplz) growing up watching and getting influence by american media and their looks but its not right ...
A for guy? lol
yeah. im prefer ang moh.
We're still going to find the colors and body shape we're surrounded by more attractive over what we see on TV i reckon.
Girl, I choose A.
B look damn freaky. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:Girl, I choose A.
B look damn freaky.
If you look like girl A, I dun mind fighting with your bodyguard. ![]()
Its weird for me (singaporean) ( i dont dare to say other pplz) growing up watching and getting influence by american media and their looks but its not right ...
I'm Singaporean Chinese. I watch both Channel 5 and Channel 8 and sometimes CNA. But it totally has no influence on my preference. I'm cosmopolitan meaning I can accept all race and nationalities. So it's a personal preference. Maybe if you give me a better looking Asian Woman, I would choose her over the caucasian. But in this case, the Caucasian wins.
Originally posted by Callan:If you look like girl A, I dun mind fighting with your bodyguard.
b freaky meh?
Freaky? That comment was not by me...I prefer B actually.
o. i wonder y tbee find B freaky?
please do not move this to sex forum.
none
B
Originally posted by sbs8104h:none
u either not human or ur a monk
i no like ang moh
i think edison chen is cute.
Originally posted by FireIce:i no like ang moh
i think edison chen is cute.
he playboy leh.. y girl still like him lol