Originally posted by mumee:N sometime it is about looking at it from a different point of views.. hey it might not be so bad sometime. Emotion can't be control because it is something can't be grasp.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
that why we need to release it somehow in a healthy manner ba i guess
yup i agreed
The bottomline would be not to suppress but to acknowledge it, accept it and let go.
Originally posted by Gracehp:A few years ago during the SARS outbreak, I see so many people kana the SARS virus. So fun. i everyday pray that I will get the SARS virus too but I did not get it.
Than dengue fever came. Again I see so many people getting it. So fun! I pray everyday that I will get it too but I did not.
Now is the Swine Flu. Again I see so many people getting it. It is so Fun! But I never get it. So sian.
Life is so unfair. So Sad!
You will not get any of the above but you will die choking on fishballs.
Now thats called fun.
Originally posted by Gracehp:
I try that before.
The car siam me and the driver kana accident and become paralysed.
So sad
SO SAD ...
VL no sad.... i ask e kaaa juaa go pei u. Or i send my mozzies army and play w u :3
Originally posted by Gracehp:A few years ago during the SARS outbreak, I see so many people kana the SARS virus. So fun. i everyday pray that I will get the SARS virus too but I did not get it.
Than dengue fever came. Again I see so many people getting it. So fun! I pray everyday that I will get it too but I did not.
Now is the Swine Flu. Again I see so many people getting it. It is so Fun! But I never get it. So sian.
Life is so unfair. So Sad!
Please tell me you're not serious.this is morbid.
TS sot sot one... lol...
I also very sad.
That we pay taxes and the parents take those tax rebates to enjoy themselves while raising kids like TS.
Originally posted by Firestarie:VL no sad.... i ask e kaaa juaa go pei u. Or i send my mozzies army and play w u :3
Mozzies army ? What's that ?
Originally posted by Rednano:u go stand on the road, sure bang car 1...
Kena before, but never die. Sad. =(
So Sad u didnt kena
im a ccb
pls la..
H1N1 bo bao die leh..
so far ok..
but during SARS period, reli scary..
i was in retail line, so scared kana by customers lor..