Got this in my email.
Date: Thu, 11 Jun 2009 00:22:19 -0700
Subject: Hello
To: ********
|
Dear my lovely friend, i will like to tell you my name first which is Miss marian ,i am a single girl never marrie i saw your profile to day at .www.sgforums.com. and i became intrested in you,i will also like to know you the more,and i want you to send an email to my email address so i can give you my picture for ([email protected]) i believe we can move from here. I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.Miss marian , Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life so my love dont forget to replay me with my email address ok.. bye.. am missing you with kissssss thanks Yours Love Miss marian ![]() ![]() |
Lol, i also got
HELLO
My name is lilian
i saw your profile today at sgforums.com fotostrana.ru/ and
became interested in you,i will also like to know you the more,and
i want you to send an email to my email address so i can give you
my picture for you to know whom i am.Here is my email address (
[email protected] )
I believe we can move from here. I am waiting for your mail to my
email address above.(Remember the distance or color does not matter
but love matters a lot in life )
hope to see you soon
lilian ( [email protected] )
you might like to cover your email address
Put this thread into the jokes and humor forum
Me also receive such msg from fellow females thru sgf PM a number of times already.
I simply ignore them or sometimes when I feel like it - I reply to say I am straight. Bo liao!
Originally posted by Fantagf:Me also receive such msg from fellow females thru sgf PM a number of times already.
I simply ignore them or sometimes when I feel like it - I reply to say I am straight. Bo liao!
huh.. really?????
what if they are really male in real life leh?
Originally posted by Fantagf:Me also receive such msg from fellow females thru sgf PM a number of times already.
*cough*-in denial-*cough*
Excuse me, what? ![]()
Originally posted by mumee:
huh.. really?????what if they are really male in real life leh?
those female names okie. u not first one to tell me this.
Originally posted by Man!x:*cough*-in denial-*cough*
Excuse me, what?
What what? You mean u doing this to females?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
What what? You mean u doing this to females?
Nah, i dont have the confidence to say in public that others PM me for contacts.
I am just a simple man. You, however....![]()
-Beats own drum-
1st time recieve this kind of mail?
weak~
Originally posted by youyayu:1st time recieve this kind of mail?
weak~
Oei oei....you dont go weak knee leh.
Not a nice image.
i nv have 1
Originally posted by Man!x:Nah, i dont have the confidence to say in public that others PM me for contacts.
I am just a simple man. You, however....
-Beats own drum-
You sound complicated. Well, never mind. ![]()
It is just receiving PM from same gender with some implications that is all.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
You sound complicated. Well, never mind.It is just receiving PM from same gender with some implications that is all.
Maybe you are appealing to them somehow.
Tone down the rhetoric and be more nicer...![]()
I received a couple of times as well.... just treated it as spam.
never got it,why the email's owner knew you are all men?and sent this kind of email??lol
I received it too. I thought it was a prank and sent her a reply telling her to look for betters things to do in Singapore then send me this letter. Not going to help her. Then she replied really fast asking me to really believe her case.
I don't know what to do so I just did not reply. So how did she get my email in the first place... Hmmm... Leaves me wondering.
this fuckers, most probably trying to use u. like those nigerian people that cheat those gals then ask them bring drugs all this. better be careful.
epic sia... lol
Stay cautious....
I LOVE VICIOUSKITTY 4EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!
35-year old B-cup MILF chicks can be so hot.
Wow...you have just brought self-romantism to the next level.