Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Eh? Sorry ah my han yu pin yin not so power. Mind explaining ma? =)
Dong YA BinG Fu means "Sick Man Of The East"
Originally posted by Gracehp:
Dong YA BinG Fu means "Sick Man Of The East"
Oooo I see... thanks.
If you say that, then wait go fight them kena sickness how? =\
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Oooo I see... thanks.
If you say that, then wait go fight them kena sickness how? =\
Simple.
Since Korea like to fire missles so much, we will get them to fire their missles at china.
Than we will all sit back, eat potato chips and watch china being hit with missles
Simple.
Since Korea like to fire missles so much, we will get them to fire their missles at china.
Than we will all sit back, eat potato chips and watch china being hit with missles
and if one missile accidentally fly into singapore, then we will be munching barbecue potatos
Simple.
Er, angel7030 has got a point. Think there's a report from the USA that Korea's missiles not 100% reliable (or even working, for some). And the USA is known for super-pessimistic forecasts of foreign military might de.
And I think I mentioned le... that missile-firing side of Korea and China buddy-buddy de ma....... I think got more chance of them starting joint-alliance to fight USA than what you mentioned ba...... -___-"
Oh, and if you somehow do manage to convince them to do so, call me hor. I'd like to grace the occasion and observe our lovely fireworks. =D
Originally posted by angel7030:
and if one missile accidentally fly into singapore, then we will be munching barbecue potatos
China and singapore so far away. how cna the missle fly all the way to singapore?
you are so ignorant, the lange range missil could go all the way to US, even satillete in the space.
Originally posted by Gracehp:He is dead already many years ago.
He die at an early age somemore. This is what happen to Dong Ya Bing Fu
hey, you are not ethnic chinese?
Originally posted by constantinePa:
you are so ignorant, the lange range missil could go all the way to US, even satillete in the space.
yalor, the N korea flew a missile pass japan you know or not?? so scary, if they send one into Singapore and later said sorry we also cannot do anything, cos we all kenna barbecued liao
Originally posted by constantinePa:
they dont even need missile to destroy us....they just drop some of their people on our country we would get smashed flat....
China...
Check your house and see if you got anything made in China? If you hate it so much then please destory all products made in China from your house.
such as your handphone... the computer you used to login to this forums...
hmm, btw dun say your phone not made in china because every phone sure has a part is made in china same thing goes for your computer...
Destory them! bla bla bla bla bla bla....
Don't forget you are probably 2 or 3 generations from your chinaman forefathers...which makes you a chinaman by inheritence. Stop being an asshole. Buck up and go out there do something useful rather than bitching about people stealing ur jobs or poisoning the family.
Originally posted by Nobouy:Don't forget you are probably 2 or 3 generations from your chinaman forefathers...which makes you a chinaman by inheritence. Stop being an asshole. Buck up and go out there do something useful rather than bitching about people stealing ur jobs or poisoning the family.
well, these group of people are those who dun even know who moved their cheese? Before the chinese are here, they got good life, sleep well, happy, and make money. Then they become complacent and think that everyday is honeymoon, well, the sun is up, those fat asses and tyre shaped belly isn't going to move and start to blame others.
Originally posted by Gracehp:China people are evil.
The guys come to singapore to steal our jobs. The girls come to singapore to work as prostituties, spreading all kinds of sexual diseases to singaporean and they come and seduce our guys and break up our families.
do you think we should punish them/
Like maybe we should catch all the china people in singapore and kill all the china guys, than rape all the china girls
Than we get all the countries in the world to combine forces to attack and destroy china.
China think they very big and alot of people than they think they very powerful and nobody dare to attack them.
China have about 1 billion people while the rest of the world about 5 billion people. we together attack them we still outnumber them by 5 is to 1.
Good idea?
Whats the hokkien word.. JIAK BA ENG ?
cantonese said..tio niang sing!
Whats the cantonese word... tio niang sing? ![]()
Originally posted by Virus:Whats the cantonese word... tio niang sing?
i also dunno leh, i saw old peoples in the coffeeshop scolding it when they lost a soccer game.
if teochew, it is "Pooh Bor"
if Hakka, "Mong kang"
if Haina, "Pooh kah twee"
if malay,...
if tamil ....etc etc
i see... soccer related...
Originally posted by Virus:i see... soccer related...
me work tiger gal mah
opps! out course again... what does JIAK BA ENG, tio niang sing, Pooh Bor, Mong kang, Pooh kah twee and etc... have to do with this topic?
Originally posted by Virus:opps! out course again... what does JIAK BA ENG, tio niang sing, Pooh Bor, Mong kang, Pooh kah twee and etc... have to do with this topic?
scold TS lor
scold TS for what?
i aagree with you to some extent... i do hate some china people that are arrogant, selfish and talk damn loudly. Especially those that dont bath and change clothings. Knn in singapore the weather so damn hot, still wear jeans, sweater etc. They should just wear bermudas and slippers and not sport shoes. Your leg will stink like mad.
Anyway that aside, i think it is VERY WRONG of you to say you wanna kill china people. You must understand what ever things that you are using are 90% all made in china. Can you dont use a handphone that is made from china? I dont think so. China people are irritating, but you should not say you want to kill them. That is very wrong.
I think you really deserve a shawn michael's sweet chin music to ya chin, followed by a batista bomb, an RKO, a pedigree and lastly, the last ride. RIP Gracehp.

do like what the japanese did