Need your guys hel here. Do you think these are nice?

if not, can recommend what guys will like?
no feedback? help please! no one seems to be answering to any of this post...
All look like only girls will wear.
Boys/men or ah beng wear.....is so wrong.
But good looking gays wear should be okay. If ugly.....I no wan eye see.
Hmm... sorry but I will not wear.... looks feminine to me too...
If you think its nice.
Then buy and wear lor.
If ganna whacked from the backside. We not there to witness what. So what you posting the website for us to see for?
You buy, you wear, you look nice. Make everyone look like you and have your level of taste for what? Make yourself look so common.
i buying for guy friend la... now u guys say not nice so i won't buy for him.
i not sure what kind of accessories guys like. any to recommend?
Kinda too fanciful,methinks.
Originally posted by Pills:i buying for guy friend la... now u guys say not nice so i won't buy for him.
i not sure what kind of accessories guys like. any to recommend?
What is his relationship with you first.....
a goood friend who has helped me a lot. and i know he wears some accessories but i m not sure what kind and what style guy likes...
dun noe leh, i see guys with alot of accessories maciam gayish..
Then, on the safe side.....
Get him a handphone decoration with his name on it.
i'd wear the first one...