Anyone here has viwawa's sushido hack?
Gold hack, cash hack?
I've been finding it endlessly, but no to avail.
Please, anyone?(:
lol!
Try harder. Go to warez sites. U need to download thier programmes first. So do that. =D
There isn't any?![]()
earn gold the honest way.
FI, I tried alot of ways sia, keep losing the sushido, plus the gold is damn little.
Really no gold hack whatsoever?
warez site like? CEF,GP?
Let me leech abit site leh.
Then, nobody have viwawa hack? SIC is good.
if u lousy then too bad loh..........
buy the credits
got got!
i have this program that attaches itself to my ie
then from there i can change the values of ur gold exp etc
but must pm me ur username and pw then i can do for u
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got got!
i have this program that attaches itself to my ie
then from there i can change the values of ur gold exp etc
but must pm me ur username and pw then i can do for u
Could you do one for WoW gold?![]()
I need 17K gold to buy an elephant that can sit 3 people, another 1k gold for dual spec, and another 1.6K gold to buy a red drake mount.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Could you do one for WoW gold?
I need 17K gold to buy an elephant that can sit 3 people, another 1k gold for dual spec, and another 1.6K gold to buy a red drake mount.
how much gold u have now? ![]()
my program not very well done,
it can only change the gold if u are level 80 and have at least 15K gold in your account ![]()
and again, username and pw pls ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
how much gold u have now?my program not very well done,
it can only change the gold if u are level 80 and have at least 15K gold in your account
and again, username and pw pls
If I had at least 15K gold in my account, I wouldn't even need your damn hack.![]()
So It's comfirm that nobody have the hack itself for download luh?
Except choco(:
Originally posted by Orange Gramophone Smexy:So It's comfirm that nobody have the hack itself for download luh?
Except choco(:
yes, choco is your only saviour now. give him your username and password bah, if i were him i also won't anyhow pass such a "solid" hacking program to anyone. ![]()
Originally posted by Orange Gramophone Smexy:So It's comfirm that nobody have the hack itself for download luh?
Except choco(:
Yeah, that selfish little bastard.![]()
a bloody game also need to hack?
LOL!
I agree, somehow.
SIC LAH!
He also have the Jolin sex video, again, don't want to share.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah, that selfish little bastard.
it's not my fault u dont have 15k gold leh ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
yes, choco is your only saviour now. give him your username and password bah, if i were him i also won't anyhow pass such a "solid" hacking program to anyone.
what's with the ""?
it's rly damn solid what ![]()
so no backbone.