http://www.sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/364112
I had this very interesting chat with Q.C.Pak in this thread yesterday night.
This morning I received this PM from him/her claiming to be a chio bu.
Hi. Had great fun with you yesterday night. Find you a very interesting and cute and creative person. I am a 26 year old chio bu who will be interested to know you. Sms me at ********. Will be waiting for your call. Muaks
Anyone here wants Q.C.Pak hp number can Pm me and I will send you the number
huai qcpak no pm me![]()
Q C Pak..
so lomantica...
Tao yan. ![]()
Apparently I hit the spine of some clone, crippling it. ![]()
TS fyi... i've already got an existing thread.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2755/topics/353096
Tao yan lor, post in Chit Chat. ![]()
Even you xiao didi..i also wun like you lor.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Q C Pak..
so lomantica...
I no lomantic la... Clone didi wan to woo me, i reject him. He jealous. ![]()
wah! QC meimei sooooooooooooooooooooooo lormantik one...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah! QC meimei sooooooooooooooooooooooo lormantik one...
No la... jie. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
I no lomantic la... Clone didi wan to woo me, i reject him. He jealous.
haiz... why u go reject people? u know how it hurts to reject ma..
haiyo
Originally posted by BadzMaro:haiz... why u go reject people? u know how it hurts to reject ma..
haiyo
I dun like him mah... he everything also sooo small. I dun likes toothpick. ![]()
I dun like him mah... he everything also sooo small. I dun likes toothpick.
damn!
o.k.. i understand then..
that poor boy is going to die alone in this world liaw.
i ish welly welly interested in xmm huans.. ![]()
Originally posted by stookyy:i ish welly welly interested in xmm huans..
hi guys... whats going on in diz threadzxzxzx yoo??
lolx ![]()
lomantik ? I thought is rot-man-dick... rockman-dick sounds not bad too
Originally posted by xunni:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/364112
I had this very interesting chat with Q.C.Pak in this thread yesterday night.
This morning I received this PM from him/her claiming to be a chio bu.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Hi. Had great fun with you yesterday night. Find you a very interesting and cute and creative person. I am a 26 year old chio bu who will be interested to know you. Sms me at ********. Will be waiting for your call. Muaks
Anyone here wants Q.C.Pak hp number can Pm me and I will send you the number
You epic fail leh. Go and dream somemore lah.
QC was with me last night.
We had a great time. I'm the cute and creative person she is talking about. Who else in this forum can charm her like I do? ![]()
And hor, QC is not 26 yrs old, she is way younger and more nubile than that.
Mod, please move this thread to Bar forum where it should belong.
ownage, monster kill, triple kill, triple kill ![]()
Q.C.Pak should just admit that she is horny and looking for sex partner.
Don't need to use such low tatics of pushing the blame to some imaginary clones
wa qc so on wor ![]()
why never pm me ![]()
Originally posted by Gracehp:Q.C.Pak should just admit that she is horny and looking for sex partner.
Don't need to use such low tatics of pushing the blame to some imaginary clones
Hanor. I shy mah.
So whose clone are you? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:wa qc so on wor
why never pm me
All the clones giving me soo much attention... i forget mah, sorry eeden kor. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:All the clones giving me soo much attention... i forget mah, sorry eeden kor.
its ok qc xmm,tonight must come find me wor ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
its ok qc xmm,tonight must come find me wor
Cannot. Tonight i got date ler. ![]()