Ok ok..it seems that many guys like to be pilots whether airline or fighter pilots.why is that so?
Is it cause the danger and the esstacy of Gforce?Attraction of female or what?
It is a well paid and prestigious job though it is not without risk.
halo. got results to support ur statement ?
cool ma.
i can only think of 2 reasons. Money and lots of Air Stewardess.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:cool ma.
ya ya ya, most men look cool and great in the pilot uniforms ![]()
what else fly fast without all the traffic, well paid, risks.
once i also wanted to be a pilot but got reject haha oh well at least i tried
Many applied RSAF and SIA as trainee pilots but high standard leh...must score high in science in A levels and passed eyesight and psychometric tests..
And even a ballot at the end cause the minority that went thru the tests are still too many
Originally posted by s0nic:i can only think of 2 reasons. Money and lots of Air Stewardess.
i ever heard , mid nite pilots go knocking hotel doors to look for air stewardesses
Why so self centered? Interest and service to the public not in the list only money and girl chasing:)
Pilots as the type who fly planes, or the type that put planes?![]()
I even thought of becoming a space pilot once the space program is upgraded worldwide ..influenced by macross hikaru lah when a kid
Originally posted by Fantagf:
i ever heard , mid nite pilots go knocking hotel doors to look for air stewardesses
i also heard, some air stewardess also dont mind.. dunno if it's true anot.. they are hooking up with the pilots.. ![]()
Originally posted by Catknight:I even thought of becoming a space pilot once the space program is upgraded worldwide ..influenced by macross hikaru lah when a kid
I ever thought of becoming Naruto, but felt that was kind of ambitious.![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
i also heard, some air stewardess also dont mind.. dunno if it's true anot.. they are hooking up with the pilots..
I was told it is true. They are complicated la
all the pilots that fly SQ in singapore most of them r ang mo, what do u think le
Originally posted by s0nic:
i also heard, some air stewardess also dont mind.. dunno if it's true anot.. they are hooking up with the pilots..
Think she is a japanese chinese mixed girl :)my girlfrd I'm so lucky
That's why men like me wants to be pilots to have jap girlfrd loh
Originally posted by Noahtay:all the pilots that fly SQ in singapore most of them r ang mo, what do u think le
i heard chinese pilots also. this kind of thing nothing to do with race, really
dun tell me all chinese men very loyal, they are all not playboys
Originally posted by Catknight:That's why men like me wants to be pilots to have jap girlfrd loh
then u go fly JAL
Surprised that a young girl like her knows macross theme song...only a non sg girl can be so cute lah..pilots of SG take off:)
Originally posted by Fantagf:
i heard chinese pilots also. this kind of thing nothing to do with race, reallydun tell me all chinese men very loyal, they are all not playboys
i did said most wor hmm as for that every races sure to have playboys, heartbreaker gals n many more .....
It's true pilots attract babes..wonder why pretty girls like pilots so much?sigh....