when was the last time u used 1 ?
excluding western food....
Originally posted by yiha093:when was the last time u used 1 ?
just now around 9:30pm
eh, about 1325hrs yesterday for lunch..
2 hours ago.
around 15 mins 29 seconds 157 miliseconds ago
Originally posted by yiha093:when was the last time u used 1 ?
8pm... why? u want ah?
lol. mine is like a few mths ago, i use chopsticks alot ? haha. i tot most ppl like me ? =XXX
sometimes I'll use chopsticks but mostly for noodles only..
Originally posted by yiha093:lol. mine is like a few mths ago, i use chopsticks alot ? haha. i tot most ppl like me ? =XXX
i everyday eat cai png oso use fork and spoon one leh
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i everyday eat cai png oso use fork and spoon one leh
same here except its nasi padang for me..
dunoe.. no habit of using fork. rice spoon'll do the trick. haha .
i folo parents use chopstick eat rice if needed. lol :O
whn me eat dinner @ hm.
fork & bowl can le.
wat u wan.
Dim sum. The day before.
Originally posted by yiha093:lol. mine is like a few mths ago, i use chopsticks alot ? haha. i tot most ppl like me ? =XXX
I am generally a fork-and-spoon person.... if you accept that adjective of mine... ![]()
Originally posted by yiha093:dunoe.. no habit of using fork. rice spoon'll do the trick. haha .
i folo parents use chopstick eat rice if needed. lol :O
oh ya u r right, at home we use spoon will do cos our plates and bowls are more curved
outside we use fork and spoon definitely cos the plates is flatter
i seldom use chopstick de unless im eatin jap food.
at home mostly fork and spoon.
but if u dabao chinese food from food centre u will tend to use chopstick a lot.
and i dont really know to use chopstick also. ![]()
wood ones still ok.... those real chopsticks cannot.
used it together with a spoon earlier for dinner..
we angmos seldom use chopstiks de.
I use forks most of the time...chopsticks....hardly....forks are easier to wield and act as a convienent weapon too....
use it to unlock a door ytd
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:we angmos seldom use chopstiks de.
U dun talk like one.
Fork.. i think it is last night. ![]()
I everyday use fork and spoon... haha... hardly use chopsticks too....
Originally posted by lianamaster:I everyday use fork and spoon... haha... hardly use chopsticks too....
I think i use fork and spoon more than chopsticks,
My friends always say the method which i use for chopsticks are WRONG!
They tried to teach me how to use it but i still can't get the correct way.
Make me feel so suagu! ![]()