TS may now be trembling with fear. Dunno when govt knocking on his her door. ha ha ha ha. never never tamper with religious and racial harmony issues.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:have u not know what is fireice intention of keeping this thread??
That is not a moderator's job in my opinion.In addition, the identity of the TS should be kept confidential and yet be warned against posting such thread.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
That is not a moderator's job in my opinion.In addition, the identity of the TS should be kept confidential and yet be warned against posting such thread.
This statement comes from a mature mind which is lacking here. kudos to you, ninja. ARe u in sg now?
My view is that TS should be removed permanently from this world like all religious fundies.
Originally posted by Fantagf:This statement comes from a mature mind which is lacking here. kudos to you, ninja. ARe u in sg now?
Back in Japan.
You have any plan to come back to sg for good? Or still harbouring thot of going to nz?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
You have any plan to come back to sg for good? Or still harbouring thot of going to nz?
Any good placeto retire and starting living is fine with me.In a fast changing world like this we need to reconsider our plans every 3 years or so.I could visit Singapore as often as I want but going back for good to where I started ....I would be scratching my head everynight if that should happen.Ok nice chatting up with you >To be continued tomorrow.
Tis is wat u call use brain when you set up a topic. Not everything can jus anyhow type de. Even it del e details topic also cannot del la. GL to u le lor grace. N if wan to trace bak, to em its lik e snap of e fingers. + W e relentless reply which keep tis thread alive after so long it will b a matter of time le...
Unless a miracle happen lor somebody show leniency to you. But such things always get punished harshly de. *shakes head* ![]()
So have anione reported this?
how to report!!!!!
Any good placeto retire and starting living is fine with me.In a fast changing world like this we need to reconsider our plans every 3 years or so.I could visit Singapore as often as I want but going back for good to where I started ....I would be scratching my head everynight if that should happen.Ok nice chatting up with you >To be continued tomorrow.
well, u know by now sg is not a good place for retirement. okie, talk again.
Report or no report, got what use?
Instead of saying "Anyone report this?", "Should I report this?", "How do I report this?" blah blah blah. Has someone actually done it? And if you're going to actually do it, how are you going to pull it off?"![]()
I don't think its as easy as calling 999, and say you want to report a thread that pisses everyone off right?![]()
tads why. . . anione have any ideas on how to report it?
Originally posted by ditzy:Report or no report, got what use?
Instead of saying "Anyone report this?", "Should I report this?", "How do I report this?" blah blah blah. Has someone actually done it? And if you're going to actually do it, how are you going to pull it off?"
I don't think its as easy as calling 999, and say you want to report a thread that pisses everyone off right?
Well, call 999 and say this to the operator:
"Got a bo liao kid eat finish already got nothing to do come sgforum and post a racist thread and delete it afterwards. Than lots of bo liao people in sgforum who also eat finish got nothing to do quoted it because they want the original poster to get into trouble. Than all these bo liao people are asking how to report this thread because they can't wait to see what will happen to this bo liao threadstarter. So I also another person who eat finish already got nothing to do very kaypoh help them to call you to ask how should I report this case"
As moderators they should lock as soon as they see trouble coming instead sometimes I see harmless (but stoopid) threads getting closed before I could even type 'Simi Taiji???'
Do you know you are right?
I always notice a Moderateress is always against posts on Indian topics, and locks many of them when nothing is wrong about it.
Sometimes racism can present itself in another way
Originally posted by 8800:if the TS has been arrested, I wonder will all this people be arrested too.
Fireice: Did not delete or lock the thread. Trying to promote racial hatred by not deleting the thread away.
Herzog_zwei: Insulting christians. Arrested for promoting religious hatred.
All others who have quoted TS after the first post has been deleted: For quoting the original post of TS to try to continue to promote racial hatred
if u scared to be arrested, y u post here??
Originally posted by aHGer^83:if u scared to be arrested, y u post here??
aiya....lets just not to comment in this post nad let it burry under more post for good...this guy must be having fever to post this or crazy
Originally posted by maskedangel:So have anione reported this?
how to report!!!!!
u print everything out n fax it to the nearest NPC to u....
Originally posted by haha879:
aiya....lets just not to comment in this post nad let it burry under more post for good...this guy must be having fever to post this or crazy
wad TS posted is a threat to SG. altho i believe some one had reported this, and i prefer to keep it alive as to let it be easy for the relevant authorities to check it out....
TS sch holiday.. TS fever, TS sick, TS crazy... all these are excuses to post such threats
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Do you know you are right?
I always notice a Moderateress is always against posts on Indian topics, and locks many of them when nothing is wrong about it.
Sometimes racism can present itself in another way
Then she ought to at lease leave this door half locked.I feel that she only lock when the topic doesn't amuse her at all.
At least I mean....where is my coffee?
SG-Chinese XMM rules!!!!!!!
everyone waiting for everyone else to report
but do u think we need to report when everything (well, almost) are oredi being monitored by XXX?
This one will report..
how about the Harriet group thingy le ?
lol
=D
tt one is open own can of worms.