anyone has suggestions on how to reject someone to be your project's partner without hurting his/her feelings?![]()
Say you had the intention but due to circumstances were already taken, then apologise, and show some sincerity.
bt the truth is i haben gt a partner,
and after i tell her that,
others come n ask me then if i say yesh she will know that i lie to her.
why u dont want to do the project with her? u dont like her? or do u have a partner in mind?
Yah, why you no want do with her huh? Your situation is that no teams are made up yet, and she probably approached you first and asked to be partner, I think its quite good initiative.
yah. since she already approached u, i think it's quite bad to reject her leh. she's quite sincere i think.
In my opinion, people who approach first, or take the initiative, have the drive and willingness to get something done, and this is a good thing.![]()
no one has started to find a partner..the project is like a month away.bt she has alrd asked me..she is afraid no one wanna partner up with her,coz the class doesnt like her..
the same thing happen in another project,i couldnt make myself to reject her so i partner up with her lor..then things turn out to be quite bad.
i dont want history to be repeated...![]()
if thats the case, then maybe u can tell her that u already found a partner. then u quickly find someone u want to be partner with, and ask him/her to be your partner. all these of cos done behind her back.
Originally posted by Angelababy:no one has started to find a partner..the project is like a month away.bt she has alrd asked me..she is afraid no one wanna partner up with her,coz the class doesnt like her..
the same thing happen in another project,i couldnt make myself to reject her so i partner up with her lor..then things turn out to be quite bad.
i dont want history to be repeated...
then like that you tell her you've already got yourself a partner, and apologise lor.
Faster get yourself a partner! Dont force yourself to partner with someone you dont like. Like that will be miserable 1. Learn to reject people. It might be hard for you but you gotta learn to do it. ![]()
Originally posted by Angelababy:anyone has suggestions on how to reject someone to be your project's partner without hurting his/her feelings?
she pretty zacy or not. if u reject intro to me leh
i will just say lor. why need to beat around the bush?
Originally posted by Angelababy:anyone has suggestions on how to reject someone to be your project's partner without hurting his/her feelings?
Tell her you've got a partner already.
Originally posted by kcockicht:
she pretty zacy or not. if u reject intro to me leh
i cant judge.but guys in my class dont seem to be interested in her.
2 possibilities:
-they dont like her
-she is too chio they dun dare to chase her
but if u wan,i can intro.
Originally posted by Angelababy:
i cant judge.but guys in my class dont seem to be interested in her.2 possibilities:
-they dont like her
-she is too chio they dun dare to chase her
but if u wan,i can intro.
serious
not her charater got problem that why pple avoid meh
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Tell her you've got a partner already.
Did you read.... It's project partner. Not that kind of partner in a r/s leh. ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:then like that you tell her you've already got yourself a partner, and apologise lor.
Faster get yourself a partner! Dont force yourself to partner with someone you dont like. Like that will be miserable 1. Learn to reject people. It might be hard for you but you gotta learn to do it.
thankewww
Originally posted by Noahtay:
serious
not her charater got problem that why pple avoid meh
hmm noah is straight to the point.
yeah..her character is abit weird..we have trouble handling her...hmm difficult to communicate..she almost made me cry leh last time.we gt reli bad score for the experiment.sigh
woah.. what she did that almost make you cry man?
Originally posted by Lorry`:woah.. what she did that almost make you cry man?
coz i am not good at scolding people..
so whenever she made me pissed off,
made me angry,
i tried to hold on my feelings..then at the end of the day i almost blast.
Originally posted by Angelababy:
hmm noah is straight to the point.yeah..her character is abit weird..we have trouble handling her...hmm difficult to communicate..she almost made me cry leh last time.we gt reli bad score for the experiment.sigh
this kind is easy to tame with love
i think
all i can said spoil by parents ba whenever she wants her parents give that why ...... anyway i am just guess.