any one know of the latest invention by the japanese? i am looking for the use of the invention. i saw it on the 10pm channel 8 news on 17 june 2009. i think it is related to the heart beat. is there any1 that can help me?
Originally posted by Airry:any one know of the latest invention by the japanese? i am looking for the use of the invention. i saw it on the 10pm channel 8 news on 17 june 2009. i think it is related to the heart beat. is there any1 that can help me?
i saw the same news as you too
it is about using our body's own magnetic field as a unique code to identify each individual, and the news showed us how taking public transport which scans our identity without the need for carrying a card. it also showed that by sitting on a new kind of chair with sensors that automatically takes our pulse without the necessity of attaching wires
oh great.. i tried to google for this news but i cant find. any particular key words i can use? please advise
Originally posted by Airry:oh great.. i tried to google for this news but i cant find. any particular key words i can use? please advise
i oso dunno leh, the news i just watch watch nia, i try n see how den tell u lor